Read All Reviews for Zebra-print 100-percent Imitation-leather Zip-top Satchel Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Zebra-print 100-percent Imitation-leather Zip-top
    Verified Purchase

    Cute satchel for my granddaughter, she loved it.

    Read More
    drill2mach August 31, 2016
  • Sharron W.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great handbag. It looks like real leather and is very roomy.

    Read More
    Sharron W. February 12, 2016
  • Funny and cute
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was well msde with lots of room

    Read More
    toosassytx January 21, 2016
  • Very cheap look, not really white
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like very old plastic.

    Read More
    LostInTheMidwest June 19, 2015
  • I loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my purchases I am sure that I will get plenty of use and expect lots of compliments from my friends. I recommend that everyone should shop with overstock. I have purchased several items and I am enjoying all of them. Will be doing Christmas shopping with you also.

    Read More
    granna2 October 10, 2013
  • My Handbag is AAAA+++
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful bag very satisfied will buy again AAAAA+++++

    Read More
    trickks13 May 14, 2013
  • zebra print bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the leather bag because it matched my zebra hat and scarf. The only thing I do not like are all of the snaps for closures on it other than that it is ok.

    Read More
    talleyman March 22, 2013
  • Handbag review
    Verified Purchase

    Received very quickly was bought for a birthday gift very inpressed

    Read More
    sellingkirbyman February 22, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    thin , looked and felt cheap, did not think it was worth keeping. Did not look like it would take much wear.Returned..

    Read More
    wall52 February 8, 2013
  • Great product! My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted this for christmas. I got it in plenty of time and it was exactly what it was supposed to be. She is very happy with it.

    Read More
    evansd12006 January 4, 2013
  • Love the Bag but Broke Soon After Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    While this bag is exactly what I was hoping it would be and nothing short of adorable, much to my disappointment, only a few short weeks after carrying this bag lightly, the strap detached from the leather stitching, with no real way to fix it.

    Read More
    rachelb1230 October 25, 2012
  • Zebra Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is pretty good. Although I think I may be too old to carry it. I am 34 and I think it may be suited for someone in their Twenties. it is super cute and i will get some use out of it. Good price too.

    Read More
    hoh777 August 24, 2011
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red zebra print satchel handbag and was so excited when the package arrived. However, when I opened it the ordered item was not there and instead I received a different animal print satchel/tote. The handbag bag was well made and of good quality...just NOT what I had wanted and ordered. I did return it for a full refund as the handbag I wanted was no longer available.

    Read More
    czspots August 17, 2011
  • LOVE THIS HANDBAG!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great handbag. Stylish, inexpensive - perfect!! And, absolutely LOVE the zebra print!

    Read More
    robinpo August 13, 2011
  • Great purse
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice purse and quality made. Ive had it for quite a while and its still in perfect shape.

    Read More
    rhondad61 July 30, 2011
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a give for my granddaughter. She says it is great. I have to take her word for it, even though she may have fibbed to not hurt my feelings.

    Read More
    sunnie44 July 28, 2011
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase,the handbag was exactly as shown on the site .

    Read More
    tylenick22 July 20, 2011
  • Can't wait to use this purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second purse that I have purchased. I originally ordered the giraffe print and have carried it for almost two years, getting many compliments. The purse had started to show some wear in the handles so I have purchased two other purses from other places and have not been happy. I have come back to Overstock and purchased the zebra stripe for a little change. The snaps on the sides are great for clipping car keys, never to have to "dig" for them again. It also has two Zippered pockets inside, most only have one. This purse is a must.

    Read More
    beachbum0410 June 27, 2011
  • Its a must!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, definately a steal of a deal. I got the pink one and my sister got the red one shortly after. Free and fast shipping is also a plus! :)

    Read More
    marinasanarov07 May 6, 2011
  • EH...
    Verified Purchase

    Its.... OK... Im gonna keep it but I cant use it the way I wanted to. Too bad that it doesnt stand up by itself.

    Read More
    megashopper75 March 29, 2011
Sponsored Links