Read All Reviews for Yacht Fashion Men's Leather Wallet Tri-fold Black Design

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best wallet in years
    Verified Purchase

    Just a simple wallet to fit all my needs. I can seperate my small bills from my large, and the tri-fold makes it even better. Not bulky at all.

    Read More
    C J J. June 14, 2015
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for Christmas presents.

    Read More
    Kathy D. April 22, 2015
  • 2 Yacht Wallets - (brn & blk)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 - great fit, colors and performance and NO plastic windows!

    Read More
    andooga June 12, 2013
  • This was real wallety
    Verified Purchase

    Not much I can say about a piece of leather but it was well-made and stylish.

    Read More
    andocer March 26, 2013
  • Perfect fit - just what I thought I was buying!
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet has all the right hiding places... just what I need to store cash out of sight while I have my wallet out. (Don't flash your cash!)

    Read More
    nalot March 19, 2013
  • Good man's trifold wallet
    Verified Purchase

    DH very pleased to receive the Yacht Fashion Wallet as a gift. Good size trifold.. neither too big or too small. Yes, the slide pockets are a bit tight @ first, but with a little nudging, perfect. Nice DL & photo presentation. Husband even liked the sporty design and sailing references. Recommend!

    Read More
    clor February 19, 2013
  • Yacht Fashion Men's Leather Wallet Tri-fold Black
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby had never had a tri-fold wallet before and he was more than happy. If he pleased then so am i...wink

    Read More
    cissymathis January 8, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Would really have been nicer if there were a photo holding insert included.

    Read More
    sentry125 December 18, 2012
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Frankly, I was a little worried that I wasn't ordering a quality wallet for my boyfriend. But I saw it and I knew that he would love the brand (he loves sailing and dreams of owning a yacht). I even tried googleing the brand to see if I could find a similar wallet by the same brand but at a higher price so I could get that quality I was hoping for. I ended up ordering it and was so impressed by the product I received! It was soft, quality leather that had the genuine fresh leather scent. Major bang for your buck! I highly recommend this wallet!

    Read More
    kglidden November 15, 2012
  • Well worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Really good purchase. Will buy again. Shipping was prompt and free.

    Read More
    luvmyman November 10, 2012
Sponsored Links