Today: $12.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for YL Men's Black Leather Bi-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my boyfriend for his Christmas present. He is very picky and needed something durable. So far so good. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 14, 2016
  • xx
    Verified Purchase

    I do not use this - gave it away. Woot harassed me into rating this.

    Read More
    Russell L. July 8, 2015
  • Horrible opener.
    Verified Purchase

    Might as well just sold the opener separately.

    Read More
    Nakhonkham S. June 30, 2015
  • Well made . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Well made wallet. Makes a very nice, quick gift.

    Read More
    outdesigns January 25, 2015
  • Just enough wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough room for cards. The money clip is solid. The mesh outer cover firmly holds an ID.

    Read More
    Urban October 23, 2014
  • Decent, not great.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. It's a great price but the clip doesn't really secure bills.

    Read More
    azierolf January 13, 2014
  • WHAT A GREAT DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WALLET WAS A SHOCKER!!! HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A WALLET FOR MY SON THAT WOULD SOMEHOW CLIP ONTO HIS BASKETBALL SHORTS BECAUSE WHENEVER HE SITS OR LAYS AROUND, SOMEHOW THE WALLET ENDS UP MISSING??? NOT WITH THIS WALLET!!! BESIDES THE CLIP WHICH IS ALSO A BOTTLE OPENER, THERE'S PLENTY OF ROOM FOR HIM TO PUT THE THINGS HE NEEDS TO GO OUT AFTERWARDS AND NOT FEEL AS THO HE DOESN'T HAVE A FULL WALLET. GREAT PRICE ... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    Read More
    tiamomomma January 11, 2014
  • Perfect gift for my son in laws!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas gift for the men in my family. Unique, high quality and the money clip on the wallet also is a beer bottle opener! Men will love this wallet!

    Read More
    tjmills January 9, 2014
  • Money clip broke
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it on 12/31/12 and the money clip broke on 1/14/13.otherwise a very nice wallet. Just what I was looking for. But now I'm looking for another one.

    Read More
    gwoods52 January 24, 2013
  • So perfect it couldn't wait for Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    Great styling, great quality. Perfect for a casual, down-to-Earth kid of guy. The only thing I was concerned about is that the ID window is brown mesh instead of clear plastic, but this actually works out better. The ID doesn't stick to the window, so it's easier to remove, and it doesn't matter that you can't see through the mesh as well (you can see through, but not perfectly) because if you need to show your ID for anything, they always just want you to take it out anyway. The hinge on my husbands old wallet was getting loose and was rubbing a hole in the back pocket of his jeans. This money clip has a different kind of hinge that shouldn't loosen and it is more rounded and smooth, so it won't rub as much on his pocket. Overall, better than I even expected and I highly recommend. *Bonus: The money clip is also a bottle opener. ** I ordered this to be a Christmas gift for my husband, but the day after I received it, he started looking for a new wallet. I told him to stop shopping for himself right before Christmas, but he said he needed a new wallet immediately as his old one was falling apart. I pulled this one up on my laptop and asked what he thought. He really liked it, so I went and got it out of our closet and handed it to him. He loves it!

    Read More
    nmorrissey December 26, 2012
  • Nice Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I would order again next year. It holds up for him for a year at a time so hope this will. So far so good!

    Read More
    jgreen5100 December 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jausia B. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark H. September 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dmireland April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links