Today: $12.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for XOXO Tangerine Dream Colorful Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and stylish. Highly reccomend.

    Read More
    daylove36 May 3, 2016
  • Goot item
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter liked it very much. Functional and nice looking.

    Read More
    olesnica2001 January 7, 2014
  • Ladies wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughters for christmas. They loved them! Especially because they had a little change purse on the back.

    Read More
    bathtub12 December 31, 2013
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    was not happy with this . thought it was going to be cloth but feels like plastic

    Read More
    zihava August 7, 2013
  • Bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for granddaughters for Christmas. The loved the brightness of the colors.

    Read More
    zanesville March 1, 2013
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet was what I expected. The quality seems good, so hopefully it lasts for awhile. The money area would not fit paper money, as other reviewers have said, but I don't put money in my wallet and usually just use that area for coupons or receipts. It works for me!

    Read More
    ant4ever January 13, 2013
  • Would be awesome if dollar bills fit lengthwise!
    Verified Purchase

    If the wallet would hold bills lengthwise, this wallet would be perfect. But, that's a big drawback to have to fold bills before putting into a wallet sleeve; then you have to pull them all out and unfold them in order to pay for something. I don't see myself using this, so it was a waste of $.

    Read More
    overstockaok November 29, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is cute and just big or small enough to carry the necessities.

    Read More
    angela169 July 23, 2012
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    i tried to get this size at different stores, and they all had large wallets, this size is perfect to put in your purse

    Read More
    frances28 March 14, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new wallet and use it every day even though I've had it for a short time I don't plan on needing or purchasing a new wallet in a while.Or even finding a better one.

    Read More
    lillyanli January 1, 2012
  • Great description
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very fun wallet and really made well. Fun bright color!

    Read More
    braybee December 21, 2011
  • Dream Colorful Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet because of the color and size. The colors shown to select from were bright and vivid and the BLUE I selected was perfect for what I wanted to match it to. It was a great value and exactly what I wanted in color, size and price.

    Read More
    catflew March 30, 2011
  • Decent Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    For someone with few cards, the number of slots are sufficient. The color is quite bright (I got the green), but that makes finding the wallet in my bag easier. One thing that drives me nuts though is that I have to fold all my bills to have them fit; the slot for bills is not long enough. Also, the coin purse's design makes getting the coins out difficult if one has many coins. Other than that, the wallet is durable and probably cleans easily.

    Read More
    cafoody November 12, 2010
  • compact wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is easy to hold and fits nicely any many handbags .

    Read More
    couch1103 September 8, 2010
  • Good Wallet Overall
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the vibrant color of this wallet, and use all the pockets. I find the dollar bill compartment to be much smaller than my previous wallet, so it takes more of an effort to fit the bills in. But other than that, I like the wallet.

    Read More
    banannam January 3, 2010
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    I like the wallet. It is well made and, of course, nice and bright. Lots of compartments.I had planned to replace a leather wallet that I carry in my purse with this one. Surprisingly the new wallet is no lighter, so I will either return or give as a gift. I imagined the wallet would be lighter weight than it actually is.

    Read More
    prosper December 16, 2009
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet in blue, desiring a smaller wallet for traveling. The color is as pictured, so it's a bit juvenile, but it'll be bright enough for me to see in case I should unknowingly drop it, etc. There are two separate billfolds that fit American bills, eight credit card slots, a plastic windowed ID slot, plus another place for receipts and the like. The zippered coin slot is good enough for the amount of change I plan to carry around, and has a well-made tab pull that I can hook keys and a bell to for added weight (again, in case I should not notice it's not where it's supposed to be in my travel bag). It's nylon, so it's great for all of you non-leather lovers!

    Read More
    coolonthehill October 1, 2009
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my Vera Bradley bag nicely. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    orzopasto September 20, 2009
  • tangerine wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great wallet with plenty of room. all my cards fit in it very well.

    Read More
    roses1210 August 8, 2008
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the orange wallet to replace my larger checkbook wallet for a vacation. It was the perfect size and was easy to find in my large purse. The coin section was a little small but useable. Just loved the color, very bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    peggyrf June 16, 2008
Sponsored Links