Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for XOXO Sneak Attack Women's Zippered Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty in pink!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this when I received it in the mail.

    Read More
    makeupdiva March 26, 2015
  • told what you needed to know
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of it, my God daughter 15 loves everything XOXO, so I gave it to her in hope she has not already have and she did not. She uses it every day

    Read More
    bratmarla October 3, 2012
  • Women's wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a freind. She loves it. I am so glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    kmedq August 29, 2012
  • WOMENS GORGEOUS WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this product, and have recieved complements on it!

    Read More
    peytinmattes June 2, 2012
  • Just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this specifically for the zipper, I no longer have to worry about things flying out of my wallet. I am very happy.

    Read More
    danna07 March 13, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Im writing this review YEARS after I purchased and I am still using this wallet!

    Read More
    meinaz January 26, 2012
  • Good Looking and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new wallet. On a budget. I came across this gem. I liked the looks of it. I liked it even more once I received it. It is roomy, and I have received many many compliments on it. Everytime I use it at the store, the cashier comments how nice it is. I am very happy with this XOXO Wallet!

    Read More
    wavegirl4 April 7, 2011
  • Awesome Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a wallet for over a year. This one has been awesome. It holds my i.d. and cards, as well as money and change and my checkbook. I love all the room it has. Finally, the wallet I have been looking for.

    Read More
    khassin February 15, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my fiancee and she absolutely loves it. Great value for a great product. Overstock never disappoints!!

    Read More
    jbaker926 December 7, 2010
  • My Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WALLET!!!! Its a great size, spacious and extremely cute! All my cards fit fine and my checkbook also! I LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    mizzbrytt08 December 1, 2010
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    An Awsome purchase...the wallet is quality and definately big enough to hold all your personals. It looks really nice and very roomy for all your credit cards, check book and what ever else you want to put in it. A great buy!

    Read More
    ajacobs33 October 26, 2010
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this wallet! So cute<3 I got it in the mail today, I was so excited! I can fit anything in there, my phone, lip gloss, eyeliner, etc.! I got the pink one. Get the wallet! You will not regret it(:

    Read More
    poshh August 19, 2010
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, but that is about it. The card slots are to tight and I had to put cards in everyother slot, which isn't enough space for all of my cards. The zippered part for coins is hard to get into easily. The place for the check book and register are in a weird location and it doesnt allow for the wallet to be zippered shut. Im also a proud mom, and there is no way to have my child's photo in the wallet! Some smaller issues such as 3 rhinestones fell out literally 2 days after me using the wallet.

    Read More
    jmrose1011 May 11, 2010
  • XOXO Sneak Around Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the "XOXO Sneak Around Wallet" for my daughter who wanted a wallet large enough to hold everything - money, credit cards, ID, checkbook etc. - She also wanted her things to be secure. Needless to say, she loved it!! It zips all the way around, holding everything inside. She's in College and often just wants to "grab and go" - It's perfect for this and really cute as well...it even holds a small chap stick and a couple of keys!! Great value for the price!

    Read More
    mfig924 November 25, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i love my new wallet the colors are cool the overall appearence is very nice. i all ready have gotten so many comments on it.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 18, 2008
  • Loved It!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price. This product holds all essentials and fits all my large bags. It is a conversation starter and I have received many compliments. I also own the companion tri-fold wallet. I will and have recommended both items as well as your website.

    Read More
    nyrican4t January 22, 2008
  • Cute on the outside - bit tacky on the inside
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blue wallet. The color is a little more greyish than in the image. I like that, as it makes the wallet a little more adult looking and less "Hello Kitty". The only negative I have with this, is that the inside is not v. well made. It's hard to slip credit cards into the slots. It would have been better if the slots were about 2 millimeters longer. The wallet looks quite a bit better zipped up than open. This is a nice gift for a high school or college girl, not for woman who likes to make an elegant personal statement.

    Read More
    dee615 January 11, 2008
  • i LOVE iT
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE THiS WALLET. FROM THE COLOR TO THE STYLE i'D SAY THiS iS WORTH BUYiN. ONLY THiNG WAS iS THE WALLET iS SO MUCH BiGGER THEN i EXPECTED, AND i HAVE SMALL HANDS. BUT iT LOOKS GREAT!

    Read More
    miszmafia December 30, 2007
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a cute and bright wallet. I love how it zips around to hold everything securely in. Also my credit cards fit in the slots tightly. They were falling out of my old wallet.

    Read More
    walletlover September 14, 2007
  • Love the Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my new purse. Love the color, design, and purpose - great bang for the buck.

    Read More
    berrygoodstuff September 5, 2007
Sponsored Links