Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woolrich Men's 'Potter' Suede Moccasin Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves these; supports his feet while other slippers did not.

    Read More
    decorhome June 12, 2016
  • Happy Man
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absoutely loves these slippers--he's not a big talker when it comes to clothes, but he thanked me about ten times for these! He wears them whenever he's home. They're attractive and well-made enough to wear out in public, too. He sometimes wears them to the grocery store, too! Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Heidi A. May 29, 2016
  • wearer
    Verified Purchase

    just great on cold days.123456789

    Read More
    richard p. January 30, 2016
  • Lasted
    Verified Purchase

    These lasted almost 2 years on my husbands feet with a lot of usage. The laces finally broke due to wear but after almost 2 years that's to be expected. Great slippers.

    Read More
    Lindsay M. December 14, 2015
  • Husband's choice.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought a pair of slippers at a local store and hated them. I showed him a narrow selection in the shopping cart at Overstock that I felt would better suit him and he chose these and they are perfect for him.

    Read More
    jeweliez January 28, 2014
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was speedy and the slippers are a very good value!

    Read More
    janicehaker January 13, 2014
  • warm & comfortble
    Verified Purchase

    just what i wanted, perfect, they look good feel fine

    Read More
    dgsulli January 7, 2014
  • Moc style men's slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my husband wanted in style and comfort. The lining gave warmth to his feet for our winters. The size 11 was perfect for his size 10 & 1/2. The sole is non marking which can be hard to find.

    Read More
    harlakit January 3, 2014
  • woolrich slipper
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable and fit well. An excellent purchase.

    Read More
    smbad January 1, 2014
  • versitile
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable house shoe that can retrieve the mail or paper outdoors without damaging the slipper. The sole easily cleans on the entry rug so the slipper can be worn without spoiling the indoor floors.

    Read More
    exprincess December 26, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the leather on these slippers. The fleece was very soft on the inside and the slipper provided a comfortable feel while walking, just the right amount of support.

    Read More
    vickytoria December 26, 2013
Sponsored Links