| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wool Long Gloves (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful gray color. They keep your hands warm but leave your fingers free so you can function. They are stylish. I love them and would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    Kristie September 27, 2014
  • warm, but kinda scratchy and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black ones and they were soft on the inside but scratchy on the outside. They are a little worn looking, like the trip from Nepal was looooooong. I wouldn't have paid $** for them, maybe $*-**.

    Read More
    mnqmrls January 7, 2013
  • Love the length of the gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the length of the gloves and that the end of fingers are exposed. Great for coats that do not have closure at the wrist. The shaping of the gloves was a little stretched.

    Read More
    crash22 January 4, 2012
  • exceptional gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my nephew who is in an electric wheelchair and needs to be able to move the joy stick.he can not wear reg. gloves with finger or fingerless glove that have the finger holes . These are perfect and he still can control his chair.great for keeping his arm warm too.if you ever offer more colors i will purchase them also. you should post how these are so perfect for someone with an electric wheel chair,with limited mobility

    Read More
    pegzyfb December 25, 2011
  • lovely cable knit quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for two young women in my life who are in cold climates and they love them. Supporting a third world country was important to me too. Everyone is benefitting.

    Read More
    askjoni December 9, 2011
  • Well made and very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these gloves for my daughter and she loved them. Convenient for her to use with i-phone but still warm and cozy.

    Read More
    mom1424 December 3, 2011
  • Happy with these gloves.
    Verified Purchase

    A tad pricy, but worth it. I'll get a lot of use out of them. Be aware that they are long in length so take into consideration your sleeve opening if you want these to fit under a coat or jacket sleeve.

    Read More
    keiani November 11, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality fingerless gloves. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well they were made. These are not like the unlined gloves that you see at the local department store with strings coming apart. These gloves have a thick lining on the inside and quality knitting on the outside. They are very warm. Although they are fingerless gloves, you can pull them down over most of your fingers for warmth. I like to have my fingers free to drive. They look fabulous with a nice manicure too. Very stylish. I ordered these on Friday and received them on Monday. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    readit December 21, 2010
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    these are incredibly warm, lined with what feels like a soft fleece inside a warm snug wool. good length, allows you to pull in fingers almost like a mitten, just wish offered more colors. i got black and true black

    Read More
    daraj December 8, 2010
  • Arm Warmers not Gloves

    With all due respect to the previous reviewer who said read the description the description did not indicate fingerless or arm warmer. It clearly states keep your fingers warm. With that being said, I like to have a pair of these on hand (no pun intended) as there are times, like driving as previously stated, that having fingerless or arm warmer (open fingers), or walking the dog on a small retractable leash, that these are a benefit. These are great and very durable. They do not keep the finger tips warm unless you make a fist and cover them up with the material. If you want your fingers covered get gloves and be sure to read the full description and look at the pictures on Overstock to be sure you are getting what you want as the title can often be misleading. If you are still not sure then don't get or call and see if they can give you more info.

    Read More
    jvc001 December 8, 2010
  • Free Fingers

    Did the reviewer above even LOOK at the picture or read the description?? These are my favorite type of gloves. They're great for driving! Your hand won't slide all over the steering wheel! They keep the rest of your hands and arms warm an toasty :)

    Read More
    daizyjane December 7, 2010
  • "Toasty Warm Fingers?"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because my fingers get really cold in the winter. When they arrived, I opened them to find that they actually don't cover your fingers at all!!!! After I nearly wet my pants laughing about how very "toasty warm" they were going to keep my fingers, I thought , "Um -- 'perhaps not' "!!!! So I can now pay $**** to return gloves which don't even cover my fingers let alone keep them warm. LIve and learn. Don't buy these toasty warm gloves unless you're a masochist.

    Read More
    jkssss December 3, 2010
Sponsored Links