Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Two-tone Rimless Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Love these need to order a colored pair..

    Read More
    Tiffany E. April 8, 2016
  • clear eyes
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for riding my motorcycle at night...

    Read More
    mlduffy01 January 7, 2015
  • awesome "fly girl" sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses, I get so many compliments from both men and women, mostly men!! I am very pleased with my purchase and look forward to more wonderful experiences with Overstock!

    Read More
    1robinusa August 7, 2014
  • nice but not as clear as should be
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shape but the lense is not very clear. I did return these sunglasses.

    Read More
    bernarde September 29, 2013
  • I love my new look with these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses or just what I want and I was looking for. The two-tone rimless fashion looks high quality to me. Thanks Overstock once again! Great stuff.

    Read More
    red8086 September 25, 2013
  • Very Surprisingly Chic Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering a cheap type of sunglasses that I'd probably just lose at the beach, like all my other pairs. I was so shocked to put them on, and find out how great they looked. Then, to find them adequate in the sun's glare was great! I get many compliments daily, as most family and friends insist that I must have paid a lot of money for these. Too funny, but they are one of the most rewarding (and inexpensive) items that I have ever purchased from Overstock. I hope they last a long time, OR-that O.com will have more available in the future. NO MORE BUYING SUNGLASSES THAT COST HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS FOR ME (TO LOSE) ! Be smart ladies, try these first, and I believe you'll be pleased enough to save the rest of your hard earned money!! At least check them out. Worse scenario, you lose a few bucks, nothing more!!!

    Read More
    deutschgirl September 16, 2013
  • Gr8 shades
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually buy clothes and accessories on the net because I prefer to try them on and really feel the quality first. That was a gamble because I really liked the glasses and the price was really low, so I decided if they are crappy I 'll just trash them. To my pleasant surprise I LOVED the shades and the quality was gr8 and they fit perfectly. I can recommend those 100%.

    Read More
    marianna2013 May 28, 2013
  • AWESOME-looking glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very difficult time finding sunglasses with light enough colored lenses that would allow me to wear them even on cloudy days. Their reflective quality makes them efffective against the sun, without lessening my ability to see well.

    Read More
    catness April 1, 2013
  • Must cheap things look cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cheap they re plastic with a faux silver coating. They fit strangely and there is not much adjustment that you can do.

    Read More
    ruthr70 December 7, 2012
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these glasses. They were delivered quickly and came just as described. My cousin tried them on and loved them too so I ordered her the brown pair.

    Read More
    stporche June 2, 2012
  • no flaws to report
    Verified Purchase

    Tired of my battered, crooked collection of thrift-shop shades, I invested in two pairs of these in the two color combos available (summer and winter? maybe). I am happy with the graceful, understated design and the glare-reducing lenses. They make me look old-fashioned Hollywood rather than attention-grabbing, dysfunctional starlet. (I'm fantasizing, of course.) A lot of us prefer accessories that are quietly stylish rather than determined to make a statement. We can speak for ourselves.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 February 8, 2012
  • Stunna
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades, im partial to the very low tint sunglasses cuz I think my eyes are beautiful and want them to be seen even when im wearing sunglasses. These do the job while still protecting me from the glare of the sun. Terrific purchase

    Read More
    justme31 July 9, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have one word, "AWESOME"! The glasses are so cute and very fashionabole. Unfortunately, my area hasn't had much sun so I haven't been able to wear them like I want.

    Read More
    mixeddrinks May 17, 2011
  • sun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses. They are just as pictured and great style.

    Read More
    pelkster May 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alane September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links