Read All Reviews for Women's Two-tone Brown Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sunglasses too small
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses does not fit well. Too tight on the face.

    Read More
    cindypc August 14, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with my purchase. I like them so much that I am going to buy another pair for my niece.

    Read More
    dbap May 16, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Worth of price. I would definitely recommend to a friend. But color is little dark than expected.

    Read More
    sree23 May 1, 2013
  • women two tone sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    these sunglasses were chritmas gifts they love them

    Read More
    hecules June 3, 2012
  • Very Nice Looking Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses. They are very attractive, however, as far as sun protection, the lenses are too light at the bottom of the lense which is why I gave it 4 stars, not 5. However, the glasses are very attractive.

    Read More
    embarassed November 22, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are perfect for me. Lenses are clear.

    Read More
    jmvs November 8, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased these sunglasses for myself. I was looking for large, neutral tone sunglasses and they meet my expectations. The quality is more than I expected so I was very pleased when I got them. I look great in them and wear them all the time. Great for sun glare when driving.

    Read More
    shoebirth November 4, 2011
  • I like these sunglasses !
    Verified Purchase

    I am always happy to find stylish, reasonably priced sunglasses.

    Read More
    sdgretired July 9, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I did like the glass. I do recommend it, I loved it. Thanks!!

    Read More
    portugal000 July 7, 2011
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sunglass. I wear glasses, so I am able to placed these over my glasses. The only negative is the case, very poor quality. The case is not a good match for this sunglass, other than that I love the sunglasses.

    Read More
    fuschia May 28, 2011
  • it's ok

    I bought this in black and this glasses is way too big for my face. I gave it as a gift instead.

    Read More
    tranceformer May 15, 2011
Sponsored Links