Today: $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Turquoise and Gold Jacquard Shawl Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful. Year round
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Practical can wear all seasons

    Read More
    dianenyc March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was truly a "looker." It matched my daughter's dress perfectly. Couldn't have found a better match!

    Read More
    Linda B. February 27, 2016
  • Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this a long time ago.

    Read More
    Gloria T. February 3, 2016
  • Adrianna
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! A perfect, generous size for multiple uses. Lovely, sensuous texture with fascinating colors blended allowing pairing with several different colors. Attractive price. In bright light or daytime, "gold" appears orangey.

    Read More
    adrianna January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it as a gift!

    Read More
    minindy December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    This is another very favorite purchase from Overstock. A beautiful shawl that goes with so many colors. I really love it.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie December 19, 2015
  • mgift
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient loved this shawl!

    Read More
    rlwr December 17, 2015
  • cpopenvil
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price, purchased for my friend, she loves it.

    Read More
    clpopnvil November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    gets lots of compliments ... very chic

    Read More
    ny1suburban1consumer November 18, 2015
  • Great Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend who wears turquoise quite often. She loved it!

    Read More
    Windy1 November 8, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, soft, generously cut, and my favorite color combination. Gold stars!!!

    Read More
    ridingwoman October 28, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Really fine quality and exotic in it's look. I bought it for my wife and she loves it.

    Read More
    Andrew F. October 26, 2015
  • KIMBERLY B
    Verified Purchase

    NICE , GAVE AS GIFT. SOFT

    Read More
    Kimberly B. July 6, 2015
  • Bed scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect. Wish I would have bought more

    Read More
    Doreen C. July 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Shawl Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This shawl wrap arrived and the colors were so inviting that I just wanted to wrap myself in it as soon as I opened the package. I have always been something of a peacock and just love the attention it gets when I wear it!

    Read More
    Carolyn G. May 15, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful wrap, the colors are muted, but very rich looking. Fast delivery

    Read More
    susie1240 April 26, 2015
  • Weeze
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the cost beautifully done and made a great gift.

    Read More
    Ouida W. April 1, 2015
  • High quality and attention to detail
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a present to a coworker. She really loved it and wears it often! It's soft and intricate and stylish.

    Read More
    Laurel M. February 27, 2015
  • Not the color advertized
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, nice texture, but not the color I ordered will keep for a gift.

    Read More
    Patricia M. December 29, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This shawl is made of beautiful material at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    wiselu December 16, 2014
Sponsored Links