Today: $15.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Tortoise Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    They are a really cheap plastic.

    Read More
    coffee3 September 22, 2016
  • Mrs

    Screw holding earpiece came out not long after wearing

    Read More
    Murilda H. May 23, 2016
  • QUEEN !
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT AND WONDERFUL STYLE.

    Read More
    mattie a. May 3, 2016
  • Fun n the sun
    Verified Purchase

    Very well put together for the price. I was told I look like a movie star with them on.

    Read More
    sharon k. January 27, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice to look out from and stylist and feel good.

    Read More
    phansen007 January 26, 2016
  • Gave it as a gift and my sister love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect gift! My sissy love them and now it is her favorite pair !

    Read More
    OstkUser69581 January 13, 2016
  • Jalayre G.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful look. They go casual or dressy. I have several pairs in several colors.

    Read More
    Jalayre G. December 25, 2015
  • BEWARE color NOT as shown in photo
    Verified Purchase

    I own the Prada pair in black and ordered these because of the photo which makes it seem as if the sunglasses have tints of pink/blue hue in tortoise coloring. The actual glasses that arrived are muted lighter brown hues only! I am disappointed and wanted to prevent anyone else from the same misunderstanding.

    Read More
    lori a. December 12, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute sunglasses to run around with during the day. It captures the style of Prada, without paying too much. and if you loose it....You DIDN'T loose too much!

    Read More
    Karen H. November 4, 2015
  • Lovely and well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are very similar to a Prada design. The optics are nice and clear and fit well.

    Read More
    collectorofbeauty October 3, 2015
  • tortoise sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these sunglasses...I just love them

    Read More
    carl d. September 15, 2015
  • curlicues
    Verified Purchase

    So fiercely elegant that they turn me into an overage movie star. Maybe this time I'll keep them in their little pouch and try not to break them.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 July 29, 2015
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    It has a lot of style and cute but you have to be daring to wear it if you're not. Lens is brown.

    Read More
    genny48 June 23, 2015
  • i love them
    Verified Purchase

    i got so many compliments.they fit so nice on my face really light and a style...love them

    Read More
    treca c. March 25, 2015
  • gift for the misses
    Verified Purchase

    Picked this up for a gift for the little lady and she couldn't be any more happy

    Read More
    nice2342 July 13, 2014
  • Fabulous Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    The best sunglasses I have ever owned, fashionable, well constructed, very reasonable price, fit beautifully, come with a lovely silk pouch to protect the glasses. Be prepared to be bombarded for requests as to where you got them and how much did they really cost.

    Read More
    smoochie2010 April 29, 2014
  • Classy Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Sunglasses fit for a star! As a matter of fact one of my favorite realty show stars had on a pair just like them in last weeks episode, she was wearing hers in Paris, I wore mine in Vegas!!!

    Read More
    bjzachare1942 April 25, 2014
  • Women's Tortoise Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Cute summertime Sunglasses! Very stylish! Highly recommend them and I received lots of compliments

    Read More
    kuddles626 April 9, 2014
  • espectacular
    Verified Purchase

    they are super good quality and just missing the name of original maker ( who cares ?)

    Read More
    alilue March 18, 2014
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    LOVe Love Love Them.. So fashionable.... Perfect in the sun for fun,

    Read More
    sandmark February 13, 2014
Sponsored Links