Starting at: $15.99

Save $11.50 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Tan Leather Retro Folding Flat Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes, comfortable and so easy to take along.

    Read More
    tryantogetthisroomdone July 2, 2016
  • Great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    Bought tan/black so should go well with most attires.

    Read More
    Carol H. August 22, 2015
  • effective and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very portable, easy to switch from high heels on a long day

    Read More
    Erica S. March 25, 2015
  • Not leather
    Verified Purchase

    Tacky plastic shoes. I will be sending them back immediately. They are awful!

    Read More
    mb52 July 31, 2014
  • tan leather retro folding flat shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These little shoes are wonderful to tote along on a trip, to have a comfy change of shoes after lots of walking. I have been looking for something like these for quite a while. The patent toe makes them a bit more dressy and less like houseshoes so I plan to wear them everywhere. I am sure I will be wearing them a lot.

    Read More
    arabrab90 July 19, 2014
  • Cute and compact
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and very compact, perfect for your purse! Also really cute!

    Read More
    tlouiset July 19, 2014
  • Womens shoes
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute shoes, just not enough support. They were a perfect color, black and tan

    Read More
    4232bella March 24, 2014
  • very cheap appearing
    Verified Purchase

    Why is the word "leather" in the description of the product? - these appear to be plastic. The picture looked like they would be very cute - they are not! The black toe cap is shiny plastic (not even patent leather or any type fake leather). I realize these are intended to be back-up shoes when heels become uncomfortable, but my feet would have to be in extreme pain to be willing to wear these. I suspect a plain version of this might look better - the shiny toe cap is just awful - the rest of the shoe might be acceptable without the cap. Overall, they fit fine (ordered size 9 - 10 for my narrow 9.5 size feet) - and I do tend to keep shoes if they actually fit - but not these - they're going back.

    Read More
    baddescriptiononproduct March 17, 2014
  • Walking on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes. They are like walking on a cloud. I probably will be purchasing more in this style.

    Read More
    me09maw44 December 8, 2013
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love them very comfortable looking to buy them in another color.

    Read More
    eileenhackett56 September 28, 2013
  • Fit in Clouds Women's Tan Leather Retro Folding
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery service, purchased these for my daughter for work. She enjoyed the last pair and I know these too will receive a high 5... Thank you, Overstock.com

    Read More
    jnotary July 25, 2013
  • Nice and convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    Every woman should have a pair of these! Nice to have when feet hurt so ou can take off your heel.

    Read More
    kelakey May 24, 2013
  • fit well
    Verified Purchase

    This pair is a bit thin and after first wear, the toe's area is worn. But it looks very cute on feet.

    Read More
    fred123chicago May 22, 2013
  • Fit in Clouds Women's Tan Leather Retro Folding Fl
    Verified Purchase

    These flats are very comfortable and of good quality. Please order your accurate size. I where a 7 and bought the 7/12-81/2. They were noticeable to big. I should have ordered the 61/2-7. Therefore, I kept the pair that were to big and will be giving them away as a gift and I reordered my correct size.

    Read More
    bsmith1 March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sabrina d. April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sk8ergirl2 September 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nina1958 June 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    legallyblonde1 May 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crazybyr April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links