Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Solid Viscose Faux Pashmina Shawls (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Women's Faux Pashmina Shawls (pack of 3)
    Verified Purchase

    huge not soft ,can't imagine how one could where it. very disappointing. colors very nice.

    Read More
    judioglio September 22, 2016
  • lovely shawls
    Verified Purchase

    they made great gifts for 3 of my friends...

    Read More
    kenorunner November 28, 2015
  • Great shawls, uniform color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my bridesmaids for my December wedding and they were perfect for it! They are a decent size and the weight of the fabric is nice. I order 2 packs (6 total) and only one had a couple minor flaws/picks. I would recommend.

    Read More
    plumleda April 24, 2015
  • very nice, soft, great colors
    Verified Purchase

    very well made, thick wraps, great for a windy day. the colors were beautiful.

    Read More
    yoeyku December 5, 2012
  • Shawls
    Verified Purchase

    Was given as gift and was well received. Would purchase this product again.

    Read More
    jatoba January 6, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These shawls are always a good buy - and always useful. i have several of this type and others and these are of very good quality and are very luxe.

    Read More
    lkaserman January 3, 2012
  • Shawls
    Verified Purchase

    These were ordered to be used as part of costumes for a Christmas pageant. They are nice for the price.

    Read More
    grandma23 October 20, 2011
  • Pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Love pashminas. You can use them as shawls, head wraps, scarves, belts, handbag accents etc etc etc. These are definitely soft!

    Read More
    maske October 19, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors....just in time for fall. I have similar shawls and have thoroughly enjoyed them, but I needed some in fall colors and these are just perfect.

    Read More
    7julie7 September 25, 2011
  • Pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the camel pashminas thinking they would look more yellow, and would be perfect for my bridesmaids. But, they are truly camel, not yellow. Great pashminas, very soft, but returned for another color.

    Read More
    joy85 September 23, 2011
  • LOVE THESE!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered these scarves to use as window scarves for my basement....I just renovated my basement and I have 3 windows that were impossible to find something to make them look pretty....some kind of window covering was needed to complete it. After measuring the windows and finding that everything was way too big when it came to regular curtains, scarves, drapery....I thought..."what if I find a scarf that would fit"....I found these and they just happened to come in a 3 pack....I wasn't sure if the quality was going to be good because the price was so low.....I was more than happily surprised when I received them....they are soft, beautiful, and couldn't be more perfect for what I wanted. I happened to use them as window coverings, but I would wear one as a scarf in a heartbeat! Wonderful product for an even more wonderful price.....I HIGHLY recommend this product! :)

    Read More
    2boysfootballmom September 7, 2011
  • Shawls
    Verified Purchase

    I had received one years ago and fell in love with it. I wanted more colors.

    Read More
    breenda August 17, 2011
  • Pleasing to the touch and eye
    Verified Purchase

    Had been wanting this for along time and such an excellent color selections and simple but classic designs. A beautiful gift for anyone at any time.

    Read More
    yellowrose755 August 8, 2011
  • Love the Pasminas
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these items as a gift from my supervisor to guests. They were all very pleased with the gift.

    Read More
    gianni2011 February 21, 2011
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    good color, decent feel- worked perfectly as evening wraps for winter mexico vacation!

    Read More
    pghshopper January 31, 2011
  • Priced Right
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these for gifts in the past and they're always winners. My bridesmaids loved them.

    Read More
    sinefu January 27, 2011
  • Shawls
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves and uses them. ....................................................

    Read More
    hobbyman101 January 5, 2011
  • Faux Pashmina Shawls
    Verified Purchase

    They are so beautiful colours. I can use the scarf when I go shopping. The scarf on my neck is so soft and no itiching at all. I love them.

    Read More
    gram06 January 4, 2011
  • Looks better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    These Shawls were so soft and pretty as the description indicated that I did not want to give them to my sister as a gift, I was really tempted to keep them for my self but I didn't. My sister loved all three colors that I am definitely ordering me the same set.

    Read More
    malachia December 28, 2010
  • Faux Pashmina Shawls
    Verified Purchase

    The shawls are very pretty and soft. Unfortunately I didn't realize they are dry clean only....can be a problem when traveling.

    Read More
    mrlyncnnrs December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links