Today: $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Soft Cotton Long Sleeve Crew Neck T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is wrinkly all the time.

    Read More
    laur June 29, 2017
  • Great basic shirt for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these crew neck shirts to go under other layers because I am always cold. It is a great basic shirt for the price.

    Read More
    abesting April 21, 2017
  • Runs a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt but runs a little small. I usually take a medium and this shirt is very tight. I would not be able to wear it without a coverup over it.

    Read More
    cderrig14 January 1, 2015
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a soft cotton, long-sleeved crew neck, snug-fitting top to wear under sweaters, etc., and this is perfect. Priced a little high for what it is, but overall I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    julieg October 24, 2014
  • Perfecto
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shirt. Comfy, durable. I can come and go, and take a nap in it.

    Read More
    patio3100 May 15, 2013
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt. Sleeves come right to the wrist, not short. This is a very fitted shirt without a lot of give.

    Read More
    kathycu March 5, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an X-large. It was marked as such but looked like small. Useless for me. Unless I wore it around my arm

    Read More
    vonzi December 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon F. July 18, 2017
Sponsored Links