Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Slim Fit Black Full-grain Leather Biker Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Quality leather and a slim fit for my petite daughter

    Read More
    hmhque November 28, 2016
  • Leather look great but too smaill
    Verified Purchase

    Not true to size so I had to return it size up.

    Read More
    Angela B. August 5, 2016
  • Love the jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made jacket, very stylish and the studs give it an edge (although I do wear it to work in a Corporate environment). I am 5'1" and 122 lbs and I bought the medium and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    gigi84 April 29, 2016
  • Leather tore on second wear!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on previous reviews, I ordered a medium (I'm usually between a small/medium in tops) and the jacket fit great, though the sleeves, as noted by other reviewers were snug when wearing anything bulky underneath. The leather is very soft, but apparently very thin and delicate. I was UTTERLY SHOCKED that on just the second wear, the leather on the outer sleeve of my right arm tore! This rip was not even on a seam nor the caused by a snag on something, but ripped in the middle of the leather!!! I am appalled at the low quality of this jacket's leather. Very, very disappointed.

    Read More
    Benjamin H. March 21, 2015
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason why I exchanged this jacket was due to the sleeves. The sleeves are very slim fitting and a bit tight unfortunately. Otherwise, it's a great jacket.

    Read More
    LoveOverstock December 18, 2014
  • Great Jacket snug fit!
    Verified Purchase

    jacket is great! the arms are differently slim fit!!

    Read More
    Dana Dane October 5, 2014
  • Fits really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Dear future customers, please be aware - this jacket runs smaller. I/m perfect size M Banana Republic/Gap customer. So after reading reviews had decided to order size L. Its fits PERFECT. The leather quality ills like a butted. I’m pretty happy with my purchase. The only one thing has made me a bit upset; the on snap on lapel fell off and the seller did not offer any spear one. So be careful.

    Read More
    gm25 September 11, 2014
  • Fabulous Little Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the leather is excellent. As others mentioned, it does run small. Taking this into account, I ordered a large (typically I wear a medium) and it fits like a dream. I love it!!!

    Read More
    wrldtravlr April 3, 2014
  • Cute but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this leather jacket last month. Based on previous reviews, I ordered a medium because it sounded like it was going to be really small. When it arrived I realized it was too big. I returned it and ordered a small. I received the second jacket a couple weeks later. It fit much better, but the quality was definitely not a good. It wasn't as heavy, and the leather was much thinner. Within two days, threads were coming out and within a week there was a hole in the right pocket and a huge rip in the right arm, where it connects to the rest of the jacket. It's like the whole arm is about to rip off. So I called customer service, and they sent me a third jacket. I received it today. Somehow, it seems even crappier than the last one. It is super light and the leather is really really thin, and it has tiny silver specks, like paint or something, all over it. With as thin as the leather is, I can only imagine that it will rip too. I've contacted customer service, but haven't heard back yet. It's a cute jacket, but really poor quality. I'm hoping they can send me one that won't fall apart in a week or refund some of my money so I can pay to have the ripped one repaired.

    Read More
    mln9 April 2, 2014
  • perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    So this is the first leather jacket I've ever bought online, and even though I really hate the hassle of returning stuff, I took a chance buying this jacket and now I'm so happy I did. I'm 5'4, weigh about 120lbs,a 32C and am usually a small in everything. I decided on a medium in case I wanted to wear a sweater underneath. It's perfect! the quality of the leather is great. It looks amazing and it's not too heavy. The only thing that might tarnish someone else's review: It's a bit snug at the wrist. It does however have a zipper at the wrist to give you a little more room. So all in all, I'd say that it runs a bit small, so a medium was perfect for me. Guess I'm too happy with it to complain at all. hope this review helps.

    Read More
    sonrix14 February 28, 2014
  • my dreams have come true...
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I've been searching for. very fitted; runs very small (I'm a 12 with full arms and had to go up to 2X).

    Read More
    nunyabiznizz February 2, 2014
Sponsored Links