Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $65.56

Was: $81.95

Save $16.39 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Work Tone Ups Clog Slip Resistant Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes run very big.

    Read More
    Diane1 Z. June 24, 2017
  • SKETCHERS CLOG
    Verified Purchase

    COMFORTABLE and water proof

    Read More
    regina d. March 4, 2017
  • Great work !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, stylish, fits a bit big. Five star all the way!!!

    Read More
    susan p. May 11, 2016
  • Too narrow. Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I was hopeful....but alas, still too narrow for my ever widening feet. I did return shoes.

    Read More
    Diane P. March 26, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    these are super wide and i didnt order wide and now one of the toe caps have a crease and is looking like it was not quality leather ,very angry,these were not cheap!!!!!

    Read More
    zerobaby December 1, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    it's not an all day shoe.

    Read More
    Kellie L. November 28, 2015
  • great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    It runs big so maybe consider a 1/2 size smaller. Exchanging them.

    Read More
    Angela S. August 3, 2015
  • Good shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cushy insoles, so easy on the feet. Probably the most comfy shoes I've ever worn, because they have so much give when I walk. A bit outsized but I can reserve these for the winter months to wear with thick socks, and wear my Skecher Go Walk mesh lightweight slip-ons with memory foam insoles in the summer. I'm a big Skechers fan, have been since they came out.

    Read More
    Leslie L. May 2, 2015
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These run extremely large so buy a smaller size

    Read More
    Linda R. February 17, 2015
  • Better then Dansko
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love, love, love these shoes. I will tell you they are soft and cushioned, not hard like other work clogs. Great support! I have had zero back pain since getting these shoes, and I wore them for 12 hours the first night I got them. I wear a wide shoe so these fit true to size for me.

    Read More
    afw4 January 15, 2014
  • Expensive but well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I have a heel spur, Achilles tendonitis and bursitis ., these shoes ease the pain on my heel with the good cushioning. I highly recommend for those on their feet all day

    Read More
    planetjf2 December 15, 2013
  • Love these shoes!!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very comfortable especially if you are on your feet all day. I love these shoes!! They seem to run really big. I usually take a size 10 and I ended up exchanging them for a 9.

    Read More
    laylarae October 31, 2013
  • Too big -- but very comfortable and soft footbed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my regular size and it was too big,I have several pairs of shoes that are similar to these and know what to expect from this style -- most of the clogs in this style have a hard inner sole. This shoe was very comfortable because it had a very sofl foot bed. I will wait to wear them until it is much cooler weather and will wear thicker socks with them. I may try them again in a smialler size. But I expect that if you get the right size, you have a very comfortable shoe!

    Read More
    suvowner September 30, 2013
  • Women's Skechers Work Tone Ups Clog
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with my order after I returned the bigger size and got my regular size. They are a very comfortable shoe and have helped me when walking.

    Read More
    pettwing May 3, 2013
  • SHOE WAS TOO BIG
    Verified Purchase

    THE QUALITY WAS GOOD BUT THE SIZE WAS TOO LARGE. I HAVE ORDERED A LOT OF THINGS OVER THE YEARS FROM OVERSTOCK AND FIND THE QUALITY TO BE GOOD.

    Read More
    sw21 March 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca B. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda L. May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links