Sale $46.71

Was: $56.95

Save $10.24 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Sport Premium White/Blue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a casual shoe to wear with jeans. They look great and feel even better. Easy to clean up if dirty.

    Read More
    Tracy M. November 28, 2017
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    these are the comfortable shoes I wore for a heavy person this hold up just fine

    Read More
    OstkUser1438032 September 24, 2017
  • Sneckers
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again...just love them

    Read More
    shelley w. September 3, 2017
  • Nice looking, but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I want to like these, I needed a new pair, but they do not have the memory foam inside. Very disappointing. I already have problems with one of my feet. These shoes do not help. Not sure what to do

    Read More
    bigdani99 August 30, 2017
  • Sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy shoe. Made exercising more tiring.

    Read More
    mvinette August 27, 2017
  • dependable and always the same size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shoe it fits well and doesn't hurt my feet ! Good value for the money !

    Read More
    eeyore57 July 15, 2017
  • Women's sketchers
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I really like Sketcher.

    Read More
    amy c. July 2, 2017
  • The worst shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Bad shoes a waste of money they feel apart the first day I wore them hate them very uncomfortable terrible

    Read More
    OstkUser774979 May 25, 2017
  • Wide?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very pretty shoes...but...they are supposed to be wide. While they may be "wider" than average, they were not wide enough in the toe area to be comfortable for me. My only hope is that they will stretch. I love these shoes...but wish they fit better.

    Read More
    Patricia K. April 14, 2017
  • Tara
    Verified Purchase

    Great like medical quality comfortable had these before lasted years really great for leg feet issues or spine issues highly recommend don't want any other shoe for yeafs

    Read More
    Tara M. November 6, 2016
  • Very Comfortable for Work
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these shoes for working in a school kitchen, and they were very comfortable for extended hours on my feet, and didn't cause me to slip in wet areas.

    Read More
    perpetualrehab June 23, 2016
  • Run a tad small
    Verified Purchase

    Like my sketchers "Go Walks " are great!

    Read More
    gorobin June 14, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and affordable

    Read More
    crosadini February 9, 2016
  • Mrs. Ducharme
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but not so comfortable.

    Read More
    Linda D. November 16, 2015
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    great fit and wonderful style seller ships fast

    Read More
    teresa c. July 28, 2015
  • RHORY'S COMFY WOMEN'S SKECHERS PREMIUMS

    I just love these premiums I had to go to women's shoes now because of my accident I love the white/baby blue ones very comfy and bouncy they mold to my feet cant wait to buy another pr soon I will be wearing them here on out. thanks over stock:)

    Read More
    dog93 February 23, 2014
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    As a nurse I am on my feet all day long and need a comfortable shoe and these shoes are the ones.

    Read More
    vettern January 19, 2013
  • Super comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my sketchers! These shoes are very comfortable and look great! Being a nurse i am on my feet 12 hours a day and need good comfortable shoes. I get the wide width because it gives my feet that extra room it needs to stay comfy and happy :) Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    evelyn951 November 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela W. December 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy T. December 2, 2017