| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Rumblers Kitty Black Wedges

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fancy wedges
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and very stylish

    Read More
    Frances G. February 3, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    My most favorite shoe .. goes with everything .. are comfy too.

    Read More
    JANIE D. August 31, 2016
  • OReview
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, but as with most "flip flop/thong" type slides, after a while, the center piece and the fabric around the ring detached and I chose to take it to the cobbler to be repaired. The comfort made it worth it for me.

    Read More
    kesh1 October 6, 2015
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    As comfy as flip flops. After I tried them, I bought a pair for both of my sisters too!

    Read More
    phoenixmama April 8, 2014
  • Expected a Little More
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap plastic vs a better quality rubber . I have paid much less for better quality.

    Read More
    knowbtr42 February 26, 2014
  • cute looking, base isn't substantial
    Verified Purchase

    shoe looked good when on, but the base wedge is too high to be made from soft rubber. footing feels wobbly and who needs a twisted ankle? I'm returning them.

    Read More
    susan212121 July 23, 2013
  • Great Look with great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My Plan was to buy these shoes for looking good with little walking. Well it's been 2 Months and these are my go to shoe. Believe Ladies do you want a great look with comfort. Get 2 pairs. I walk to work I these, and I am on my feet all day. You will be Glad

    Read More
    bessiejohnson June 18, 2013
  • Women's Skechers Rumblers Kitty Black
    Verified Purchase

    Almost perfect. But the front is very uncomfortable, it kept dicking into between my two toes. Very rough felt on the front between strap. Don't get me wrong, if you have a sturby feets than these shoes are for you. Not made for skinny feets. But overall size and color are right on the money.

    Read More
    jtsports1600 April 27, 2013
  • Great Sandal!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sandal! This is the 4th pair I've purchased over the past 4 years. VERY comfortable and look so much better with dresses and shorts than other "flip-flops". I wear them every day in the summer and throughout the year, as I live in Arizona. The sandal is made of a very light weight material that can withstand water and because the sole is the same type of material, it doesn't get dirty or make your feet dirty. Great if you have a wider foot. Toes don't hang of the side.

    Read More
    azinn April 26, 2013
Sponsored Links