Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Rumblers Home Run Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sketchers
    Verified Purchase

    Love these to wear with just about anything. I have them in black too and highly recommend them. So comfortable.

    Read More
    kat4cellars October 30, 2015
  • cute...
    Verified Purchase

    cute but this definitely more of a stylish flip-flop than a true sandal. The wedge heel is a very nice height but it's rubber, well made keeps-it's-shape kind of rubber but still rubber. Great to wear on weekends but not so much an office shoe

    Read More
    Paula L. October 30, 2015
  • Very Comfy And Look Great, Too!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sandals! Cute colors and made very well with a nice 2" wedge for a bit more height. I have 4 colors in this style!

    Read More
    Cupcake October 28, 2015
  • These sandals are so comfortable!!

    I have bad knees so a good supportive heel is important. I can walk around or go shopping with these without being crippled by knee pain. Love them!!

    Read More
    krazysoccerlady July 13, 2013
  • Skechers thong sandals
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice sandals. The shoe is very lightweight and the straps are comfortable -- not too much stretch but enough that they don't dig into your toes. The heel is a nice height too, better than just a flat sandal. I really like these, might order another color.

    Read More
    catlover May 18, 2013
  • Best comfy shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are the best comfortable shoes ever! I can walk all day long in them and my feet feel great & happy. The style is also great and easily goes with dresses, shorts or skinny jeans. Best price here too!,

    Read More
    stylistcloset May 16, 2013
  • Very comfortable sandal.
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the shoe being silver, I wanted white, I love this sandal and I wear it everywhere, shopping, to dinner...it is just so comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    crazybyr May 2, 2013
  • sandals
    Verified Purchase

    love these sandals, verycomforable! bought 3 more pair in all colors.

    Read More
    3kittycatlady November 24, 2012
Sponsored Links