Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Reggae Soundstage Taupe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good sandals
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I did not keep these is because the strap across my toes was too snug and did not appear that it would stretch. I do have large feet which was probably the problem. Other than that, I thought they were very nice sandals and would last a long time.

    Read More
    hilllanebuyer January 18, 2013
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, stable footing, comfortable, attractive. They stay on when I walk without making the slap-slap-slap noises with each step.

    Read More
    carolyn11357 April 9, 2013
  • skechers

    when I received these, I had not noticed that the leather went between the toes, thought I would not like them, but they are very comfortable. You cannot beat Skechers for comfort or wear, so much padding and arch support. Love them.

    Read More
    katietwo April 14, 2015
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable sandal. Would recommend to a friend wanting to purchase!

    Read More
    austexgal March 11, 2013
  • Nice beige Sketchers, Reggae also
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable shoes with good arch support

    Read More
    punty April 8, 2015
  • They are Sketchers
    Verified Purchase

    I don't need to say more , they are Sketchers , that makes them feel good right off the bat and continues a year later, I have 2 pair Brown and Black, wear nearly every day.

    Read More
    sharonheales March 14, 2015
  • The Best sandals!
    Verified Purchase

    Straight out of the box this has been the most comfortable sandal I have ever owned. After a few months I ordered another pair. I wear these around the house like slippers. When my feet are tired I put these on. The arch support is great. The foot bed is soft and comforable. No rubbing from the straps. I can wear them all day long and my feet feel great. I have high arches so if I don't have the support my feet hurt. I will buy them again!

    Read More
    Debster November 28, 2014
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I love Skechers...These sandels are very comfy...I have 2 pair..and many pair of regular skechers shoes.....always looking for more.....These are great for walking in...went to the fair in them...feet not sore, and they look good..

    Read More
    scatzie1964 July 25, 2014
  • Comfie slip ons!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe - comfortable and cute! Love the colors too!

    Read More
    tammy14 June 4, 2014
  • Best Buy Ever
    Verified Purchase

    These were my all time favorite go to shoe last year. Loved them so much I'm ordering another pair for this summer.

    Read More
    dottiem2 April 4, 2017
  • Cute in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, but makes your feet look REALLY wide.

    Read More
    Kristy A. September 30, 2016
  • Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel on footbed. Once the leather loosens up, they will be very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser181955 August 24, 2016
  • love Sketchers
    Verified Purchase

    Sketchers can't be beat for comfort and durability. These are no exception. Great shoes.

    Read More
    ru2bz August 13, 2016
  • Very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable, your feet get hot and the straps are very rough on the inside to the point that it rubs the skin raw. Had to return.

    Read More
    Natasha T. July 25, 2016
  • Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable and the color is great!

    Read More
    peginms1 June 13, 2016
  • Love Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, wear them every day. Can't go wrong ordering Skechers.

    Read More
    ljbishop81456 June 2, 2016
  • sister
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. wish Sechers would make more like them

    Read More
    Sarah A. B. February 27, 2016
  • Great shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish. I get lots of compliments on these each time I wear them. Great support too!

    Read More
    Nancy C. February 5, 2016
  • great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals are very comfortable right out of the box. Look great, great value and I am very happy with my purchase. Has good arch support and runs fairly true to size.

    Read More
    Carol F. November 3, 2015
  • didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    i like the feel of the insole but one of the straps hit one of my toes wrong so i returned these.

    Read More
    sukismiling October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links