Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.96

Was: $49.95

Save $9.99 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Reggae Soundstage Taupe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great handle good quality super cute and comfy. The are heavier than other sketchers but great handle for casual use. Not an athletic sandal. I would purchase again too bad not available in other colors

    Read More
    Jeffrey c. August 14, 2017
  • Best Buy Ever
    Verified Purchase

    These were my all time favorite go to shoe last year. Loved them so much I'm ordering another pair for this summer.

    Read More
    dottiem2 April 4, 2017
  • Cute in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, but makes your feet look REALLY wide.

    Read More
    Kristy A. September 30, 2016
  • Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel on footbed. Once the leather loosens up, they will be very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser181955 August 24, 2016
  • love Sketchers
    Verified Purchase

    Sketchers can't be beat for comfort and durability. These are no exception. Great shoes.

    Read More
    ru2bz August 13, 2016
  • Very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable, your feet get hot and the straps are very rough on the inside to the point that it rubs the skin raw. Had to return.

    Read More
    Natasha T. July 25, 2016
  • Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable and the color is great!

    Read More
    peginms1 June 13, 2016
  • Love Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, wear them every day. Can't go wrong ordering Skechers.

    Read More
    ljbishop81456 June 2, 2016
  • sister
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. wish Sechers would make more like them

    Read More
    Sarah A. B. February 27, 2016
  • Great shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish. I get lots of compliments on these each time I wear them. Great support too!

    Read More
    Nancy C. February 5, 2016
  • great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals are very comfortable right out of the box. Look great, great value and I am very happy with my purchase. Has good arch support and runs fairly true to size.

    Read More
    Carol F. November 3, 2015
  • didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    i like the feel of the insole but one of the straps hit one of my toes wrong so i returned these.

    Read More
    sukismiling October 24, 2015
  • sound stage Sketchers
    Verified Purchase

    sa very comfortable sandal, can be matched with a beige or light green handbag.

    Read More
    Leslie w. September 18, 2015
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    felt more plastic and less leathery as I was expecting the straps.

    Read More
    lolanator September 17, 2015
  • Nice Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Good feel and fit well. worth the money

    Read More
    teller436 August 21, 2015
  • Skechers sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes. Not to pretty but great support and really comfortable!

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. July 18, 2015
  • Gramma gwen
    Verified Purchase

    The most comfort I've had in a casual shoe, highly recommend this shoe

    Read More
    glitzit July 12, 2015
  • Love Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well made, pleased

    Read More
    Mine12 June 29, 2015
  • Dolly M
    Verified Purchase

    was too wide for my feet, I take a medium

    Read More
    Virginia M. June 25, 2015
  • So Cmfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are great for walking. they have great support.

    Read More
    ame4321 June 25, 2015
Sponsored Links