Today: $38.45
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Reggae Rockfest Chocolate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes, this is the third pair I have bought.

    Read More
    Doreen L. June 1, 2016
  • Martha P
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes---very comfortable

    Read More
    Martha P. June 1, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable shoe; however, they do run wider then normal.

    Read More
    blue369 May 29, 2016
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    This needs a back strap to keep it on your feet

    Read More
    eileen s. April 17, 2016
  • Tiadanni
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these even in the winter!

    Read More
    tiadanni October 3, 2015
  • maryandersen16
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals are very comfortable!!! Love them!!!

    Read More
    mary andersen May 10, 2015
  • sketchers
    Verified Purchase

    the shoe was not form fitting. I need a shoe that conforms to my foot in order to walk without tripping. I gave the shoes to my daughter since I could not wear them. They were very big.

    Read More
    jjjeannette July 24, 2014
  • Comfortable summer shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and comfortable fit of these sandals.

    Read More
    Jan May 21, 2014
  • Reggae Rockfest
    Verified Purchase

    OH I LOVE THE SHOES AND WILL PAY MORE IN OTHER COLORS TO HAVE I WERE THEM ALL TIME

    Read More
    summer53 October 16, 2013
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    style of straps crossed my feet awkwardly, were not comfortable fit

    Read More
    bigshop August 14, 2013
  • These sandals are amazingly comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the perfect sandal..... one that goes from beach to dress wear.... this does the trick!

    Read More
    luckyjack1 July 26, 2013
  • These shoes are the best ever
    Verified Purchase

    when i put these shoes on after I opened the box they made me say WOW! these are great. they fit perfect are so comphy.... very "cushy". I love them and are so cute Thanks Sketchers...

    Read More
    redwine71 June 27, 2013
  • So Comfortable, right out of the box!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the hardest time finding shoes of any kind, since I had surgery on my left foot, and a bunion on my right. This sandal was just absolutely perfect right out of the box. Very lightweight, terrific arch support and good traction. I also made a purchase of this in black. This will make my trip for three weeks to Arizona a very comfortable one!

    Read More
    Keleia May 20, 2013
  • Perfect shoe to slide into and go!
    Verified Purchase

    I've relied on my Mephisto Allrounder slides for about 7 years and when they wore out I searched for the same style and was unable to find it. This style was nice...now we'll see how they compare when it comes to longevity.

    Read More
    u999sc1 April 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennie M. June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gerone B. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links