Today: $39.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Reggae Rasta Tan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sketchers sandal
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I've worn them hiking and they are tough.

    Read More
    wendyi October 27, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and still wearing on my second year.

    Read More
    mylanta33 October 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and durable. Will order another pair

    Read More
    qvo51 June 6, 2016
  • these are the only sandals I wear
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in every color. I am a retired nurse .I have plantar fasciitis..and it's the only sandals that don't hurry my feet..

    Read More
    isabela7 December 28, 2015
  • Many miles and still going...
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing these fairly regularly for over a couple years and they're still in good shape. Great support as well.

    Read More
    Kathy A. October 16, 2015
  • Love These Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I've started wearing these Sketchers and their closed in shoes as well as the thongs....love them all. They look good but what is best...how they feel. My foot is supported, And I couldn't ask for a better shoe. Now I don't like Sketchers memory foan shoes at all but these are made with a yoga mat inner soul and they work great. Love these sandals.

    Read More
    Betty H. April 15, 2015
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wear Skechers, but never had any like this before.They are soft between the toes, so they are comfortable to wear. I really like them.

    Read More
    1540ns June 20, 2014
  • Comfortable and reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to find the shoe on Overstocj.com. Purchased it initially on a clearance rack at a retail store and could not find them again in the stores. The are so sturdy and comfortable. I loaned the to my 86 year old Mom for her vacation to Mexico and she too liked them so she bought a pair from livestock.com too

    Read More
    brendaschuhwerck June 7, 2014
  • Fit well, and are very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two pair, they are so nice for summer, and oh so comfy.

    Read More
    toodie48 May 8, 2014
  • Love 'Em!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable since Day 1 -- wore them right out of the box. Just enough arch support and some cushion in the sole. Terrific buy.

    Read More
    ohcookie June 10, 2013
  • love my sandles
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my sandals. They are just what was looking for, sturdy and very comfortable. I wanted flip flops but without all the flop and these are great

    Read More
    rissy1 May 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennifer f. June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ali134 March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links