Sale: $29.36

Was: $41.95

Save $12.59 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Reggae Jammin Desert Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cool Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals are what you would expect for Skechers, well-made and comfortable. They do seem a little large. I have wide feet and these are a tad loose, so take that into consideration when ordering

    Read More
    footballmamaw May 24, 2017
  • skeckers reggaie jammin desert sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I have wide feet so it's hard to find sandals or shoe to fit. These Skechers sandals are so comfort from the very first wear

    Read More
    simmonsj3171 April 14, 2017
  • Super Sandal
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable cool summer sandal nice footbed and support

    Read More
    Allison W. April 13, 2017
  • Comfortable shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. The arch of the insnole is perfect and although the insole has small holes that need getting used to (presumably to aerate the foot) they are so very cmfortable too slip into. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    reedypond April 6, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes. They are very comfortable. They look great with jeans or a sundress.

    Read More
    blue369 May 29, 2016
  • Comfy and a great fit
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals were comfortable from the beginning. Love the color and style.

    Read More
    phoebenme2 April 7, 2016
  • like shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Recently diagnosed with heel spur & plantar fascia. Can no longer go barefoot. These provide the support needed. Would buy the again.

    Read More
    Deborah A. November 30, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about not having a back strap, but lo e this shoe!

    Read More
    stephanie w. March 25, 2015
  • Women's Skechers Reggae Jammin Desert Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Great with exception to being a little narrow, but they are made of leather & will stretch, so thus is only a minor hold up. Other then being narrow, they are of great quality & works man ship. The leather looks & feels to be of high grade leather & the sole is nice & soft, flexible, yet durable. I would highly recommend to friends.

    Read More
    lady420blue July 25, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks, the feel of the shoe. However, when I walk (especially on linoleum) the soles squeak. I think it is the texture of the soles.

    Read More
    jasal78 July 12, 2014
  • Comfy and bouncy
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals are comfy and bouncy. You may need to add more holes in the straps.

    Read More
    flojo99 May 26, 2014
  • Ordered because of previous reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I am a disabled senior citizen and need a comfortable slip on sandal that has arch support and not too heavy. I found this sandal to have great arch support but a little on the heavy side. I read other reviews before ordering my size, which is an 8 to 8-1/2, depending on the style of shoe. My last sandal was size 8 so, according to previous reviews, the sizes were a true fit, not so in my case. I could have used a size 7 for a perfect fit. My main issue is with the rubbery feel of the sandal on my bare foot. It's way too hot and in the summer, I feel like it will be extremely sticky. Too much aggravation to return them. Will find another pair for summer and wear these in cooler weather with socks. Not happy with this product or previous reviews.

    Read More
    1ofakyne March 27, 2014
  • my shoes
    Verified Purchase

    great choice of shoes good service very satisfied with purchase,

    Read More
    1339 August 6, 2013
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Always loved the look of Birkenstocks but not the unbendable sole and price. These shoes solve both problems. They were comfortable from first wearing and continue to be.

    Read More
    brooklynkim July 3, 2013
  • love this sandal ,my second pair in 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    If my dog had not chewed up one of the sandals I would have happily lived forever with that pair I ordered a second pair

    Read More
    monkeybum June 18, 2013
  • Well Made Shoe But HEAVY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 70yo & ordered them for gardening/shopping. In long shopping excursions, I found they got VERY HEAVY feeling after only 30 mins. I decided they were too nice to use for gardening so didn't. These would be great for short treks from say a camp site as they stay on & sole doesn't slip.

    Read More
    tinkerbelle321 June 7, 2013
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice every day shoes for shopping or staying home and relaxing

    Read More
    1948kfran May 30, 2013
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Normally I am 71/2 to 8 depending on style & maker. Therefore I ordered the 8, but it was definitely one full size too long. Reordered the 7 which fits perfectly. I'm having difficulty with the return label despite the very helpful service person.

    Read More
    invernessuk February 16, 2013
  • oooh so comfy sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comfortable sandal before my caribbean vacation and could not find anything in the stores as it is winter. As i have always loved Overstock they once again came to my rescue. This sandal is a perfect fit, well made, adjustable and so very very comfortable and not to mention a fantastic price. I had the sandals delivered in less time than i expected, thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    jwmuff1 February 12, 2013
  • I love these Skechers!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, and will built. I like to just slip them on and go!

    Read More
    missoliver December 12, 2012
Sponsored Links