Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Premium Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Black Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    They are a good pair of Skechers for anyone especially for winter.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. July 27, 2017
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as a gift and my friend loved them

    Read More
    OstkUser1094296 May 6, 2017
  • val
    Verified Purchase

    great looking and great fitting work shoes

    Read More
    Valerie S V. June 23, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    good for walking and very stylish

    Read More
    qriza March 31, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Do not like the shoe.....clunky

    Read More
    maplelll January 13, 2015
  • Love these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd pair of these I have owned. I use to hate shoes until I met these!

    Read More
    Thughes1982 November 14, 2014
  • positive

    when I purchased these shoes out here in manhattan new york city, I did nt realized the quality of the shoes. Last winter I got caught in a big snow blizzard in new york city. During that bllizzard I found myself getting off a bus into a deep puddle of frozen ice and snow and I thought to myself here goes my favorite shoes. Well, I will tell you these shoe got soaking wet and I allowed them to dry. I can still use them and walk in them. I will soon be ordering another pair the have the quality of boots.I love skechers I have been buying them for years. Keep up the good work Skechers.

    Read More
    catty October 26, 2014
  • Woman's Sketchers black
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes they are so comfortable. I was surprised How fast I received them to. Highly recommended

    Read More
    wileyjean July 15, 2014
  • womens skechers black
    Verified Purchase

    just like every other product I've gotten from overstock, top quality and love the comfort of skechers and these hold true to that.

    Read More
    askher January 21, 2014
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this shoe to anyone who has ankle or knee pain. It's nice to finally have some relief!

    Read More
    kchatful November 12, 2013
  • Skechers
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a pair of these for several years,and I love them ...got to be one of my favorite pairs of shoes ..I've been using them for work shoes for the last couple of years .... and when I found them on overstock I just had to have a new pair..They not only look good with jeans, they are also very comfortable..

    Read More
    liansu81 April 26, 2013
  • Womens skechers boots
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, I am on my feet 10 hours a day, five days a week. I do nothing but walking for those hours and I have spent countless amount of money trying to find a shoe that would make it a semi comfort to do my job. You know if your feet hurt, you begin doing your job less and less. I was leary about breaking them in while working because previous shoes have left my feet in blisters. These were comfortable the minute I put them on and they are excellant to wear. Usually when I got home and took my shoes off, I dreaded getting back up for anything because my feet would hurt so bad that I would be in tears. Not with these! I have recommended them to other co-workers and they bought a pair and loved them Let me add that I had spent over a $200 for a pair of shoes that were supposedly designed for people that walk alot and are on their feet. I took then back in less than a day!

    Read More
    wendellsue66 March 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Francine H. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links