Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Gratis Running Wild Multi

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable shoe. Love the colors

    Read More
    Phyllis J. August 2, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute light weight shoe. Great for working out.

    Read More
    windowshopping4me December 28, 2013
  • LOVE these sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    These look great with gym clothes and put a smile on my face every time I look at them. Get lots of compliments too.

    Read More
    dmcz October 14, 2013
  • They Rock!
    Verified Purchase

    These are playful, colorful, lightweight and super fun!

    Read More
    maske August 20, 2013
  • walking shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These sneakers are beyond a doubt the best on the market . My wife is so happy with them she won't wear anything else. They are very light weight and rugged . Well worth the money a very good deal. I would definitely buy them again .

    Read More
    bradleycat August 20, 2013
  • love these shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these shoes so much bought a second pair. They are light on my feet and so comfortable to walk in. Have had numerous compliments about the color when wearing them. Everyone wants to know where I bought them. Thank you again for always selling excellent products.

    Read More
    blondie39 July 24, 2013
  • Awesome shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are so fun to wear!! Very lightweight and comfortable. I receive compliments on them all the time. I've had numerous different pairs of Skechers over the years and I've never been disappointed!!

    Read More
    keri9664 July 6, 2013
  • Awesome shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are awesome. Very comfortable for being on your feet all day

    Read More
    eliz0abeth June 12, 2013
  • awsome shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I have always liked the skechers brand of shoe. When I saw these, I had to have them. I was unsure of the sizing as they always have run alittle small for me. But I ordered a 6 and they fit perfect. I also have trouble with narrow shoes, and even though these don't have the more rounded toe, I have plenty of room for my foot to spred out.

    Read More
    tgirlone May 9, 2013
  • kylie
    Verified Purchase

    The best shoes I have seen in ages, playful, colourful amazing. So fun, glad I bought them while I was in the states as sadly they don't ship or sell to overseas customers :(

    Read More
    kylieg February 3, 2013
  • Neon is in!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect tennis shoe for the upbeat personality! Any age can wear these neon colors!

    Read More
    laylalaneandangel January 11, 2013
  • most comfortable shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable shoe that I own. The shoes are beautiful but they are also really comfortable. I could wear these shoes all day.

    Read More
    delane701 January 11, 2013
  • Sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these sneakers. They match almost everything and they are super comfortable! I've been asked several times where I got them!

    Read More
    tracey616 December 26, 2012
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes and the color was exactly like the picture..very loud and fun!

    Read More
    kbj2222 December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links