Today: $49.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers GOwalk Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sp
    Verified Purchase

    Good except they were suppose to be wide and they aren't.

    Read More
    Sherry P. December 7, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you walk or stand get these shoes...fabulous

    Read More
    wildflower1941 May 1, 2015
  • Can't go wrong with sketchers
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable.

    Read More
    rjslafayette February 28, 2015
  • Women's skechers gowalk
    Verified Purchase

    these are great walking shoes...I have bunions on my feet, and they do not irritate them...so they are my regular shoe also...skechers sure work for me...would recommend them to anyone who has some problem with their feet..

    Read More
    nibiru January 6, 2015
  • Like walking on air
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of shoes. Very comfortable and they feel great on the feet, just like walking on air.

    Read More
    elegantjack July 24, 2014
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I have problems with shoes fitting comfortably and being comfortable enough to wear all day. The Skechers Go Walk are wonderful. For anyone with foot problems, I recommend they try the Skechers Go Walk series of shoes.

    Read More
    gringo45 June 4, 2014
  • Sketchers GoWalk
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable shoes. I will probably buy another color.

    Read More
    nelson1946 May 9, 2014
  • Comfortable shoe
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe was ordered to replace a tennis shoes. This shoe is more comfortable and easier to put on and take off. Appearance is a more dressier than a tennis shoe but still casual.

    Read More
    llreview May 4, 2014
  • GoWalk
    Verified Purchase

    Wore shoe for a 4 mile walk and it rubbed my big toes. Assumed the problem is it runs small and decided to order a half size larger.

    Read More
    bbudgett1 December 26, 2013
  • The shoes are wonderful. No break in time
    Verified Purchase

    As I was saying - I put them on and no break in time. Love them. Will be ordering more come sprint time.

    Read More
    newpage1 December 8, 2013
  • Womens Skechers GOwalk in Black
    Verified Purchase

    these are the BEST shoes ever - very comfortable and so light weight you hardly know you have on shoes!! I have two pair and plan on buying more!

    Read More
    amylynette August 6, 2013
  • Well made and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Skechers are very comfortable and stay in shape. Am able to wear all date without any discomfort because of the cushioning of the woles to help with my foot pain.

    Read More
    ewilly1 May 27, 2013
  • Huge fan of this shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shoe! Very lightweight and comfortable. I have two pairs: I wear one as slippers in the house and the other for my commute to work. I have a high arch and have been looking for a light shoe with good support for some time - this shoe does the trick. As an added bonus, the design is understated enough that it works with business casual (e.g., for my commute to work).

    Read More
    mbol0625 April 3, 2013
  • Great light weight. go everywhere shoe.
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. But does have limitations due to light construction. Would not use during low temps. rain, or dressy requirements. Would work well for slippers as they have better construction and non slip bottoms.

    Read More
    arabarab March 6, 2013
  • Great casual shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes were as expected - have other colors of these same shoes. Great casual shoe to run around in. Lightweight too.

    Read More
    cellocass February 23, 2013
  • Skechers GOwalk
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the price was a bit steep for the weight and the lightness of it overall, but looked them up and they seem well priced. Look forward to warmer weather and wearing them. For people with bad feet I would not recommend as the support may give trouble. It feels like a glove on the foot, and not heavy for walking, so may just be what I wanted them for. A slip on that is easy to wear.

    Read More
    jmbecker47 February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links