Sale $48.41

Was: $56.95

Save $8.54 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers D'Lites Centennial Navy/White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. Mary Vaillancourt
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable come with 2 pair of laces,

    Read More
    Mary V. October 9, 2017
  • Wide is what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    The sketchers come in wide width which helps with your wide feet. They were on sale which also helps.

    Read More
    James G. October 4, 2017
  • Sketchers Rock
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Buy a new pair in this style every year and will continue to do so till they no longer make this style.. Fast shipping and will most diffently order from OS again...

    Read More
    Michelle F. August 31, 2017
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Still "breaking" them in but the color and size were just as described.

    Read More
    Lesli E. August 17, 2017
  • I love these shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is my 3rd pair of skechers, i love the wide width, light weight shoe. very good support for walking and standing. love them. would recommend them to next buyer

    Read More
    Sn August 5, 2017
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable shoes will again

    Read More
    Annie H. July 30, 2017
  • Great look great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Navy Skechers looks and feel great they look great with jeans and a t-shirt they feel comfortable and have great detail in the shoe will recommend this buy for anyone not only for the comfort but for the look

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 23, 2017
  • Skechers are fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made and very comfortable.

    Read More
    terry c. July 19, 2017
  • fits
    Verified Purchase

    haven't worn them yet but I do like them. They fit better than anything I have found locally so I am pleased with them.

    Read More
    Sheiryn July 14, 2017
  • Woman's Skechers D'Lites
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolute comfortable, very nice details, looks great anywere I go. Everybody wants to know where I got them and of course, Overstock will be receiving quite a large quantity or orders of this sneakers. As soon as I can, I intend to order them in a different color. Congrats Overstock for great merchandise, at great prices!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1067053 July 14, 2017
  • Cute but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking sneakers but uncomfortable after wearing for more than an hour.

    Read More
    Terp86 July 11, 2017
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these shoes. Prefect for work outs. I have been having them over a year now and still in mint condition. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a good work out or walking shoes.

    Read More
    Paburchfield June 30, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are good looking tennis shoes, true to size on these. Looks good with yoga pants.

    Read More
    Susan T. January 19, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    If I could wear these every day I would. Super comfortable, great for walking. Love, love them.

    Read More
    Dawn M. January 10, 2017
  • Angel coker
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit!I never had to leave the house!They were brought right to my door.

    Read More
    OstkUser642752 November 1, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable. Always happy with skechers

    Read More
    CRomisch October 13, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    true to size, comfy, would buy again

    Read More
    VomEichenschlag October 3, 2016
  • Womens Skechers Energy white /silver trim
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and the fit of these sneakers they are very comfortable and i love them.

    Read More
    1kayleigh September 19, 2016
  • Nice athletic shoes, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that I might not be able to wear these shoes but took the chance and they fit very well. One nice touch was that they gave me an extra pair of shoe strings, color light blue. When the white ones get dirty, I can wash them and replace them with the blue. I like the substantial soles on the shoes, gives a shorty a little height.

    Read More
    madash101 August 31, 2016
  • Erin
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great! They are durable. I have wore them daily just shy of 1 year with little wear and tear, till the dog ate them recently. I'm re-ordering the same pair!

    Read More
    Erin M. August 19, 2016