Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Cyclers Gleamers Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So comfy that this is my 5th pair of these shoes!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable shoes I ever had. I wear them all the time and I am on my 5th pair of these shoes!!!!!

    Read More
    tammie b. January 21, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these shoes, but after one day of walking they started falling apart! I was out of the country so could do nothing about it, but I couldn't believe how cheaply made these were for Sketchers.

    Read More
    adryanna December 14, 2015
  • Great for walking or biking
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe. Very comfortable and attractive. I wear these to bike or walk, or for anything.

    Read More
    mystan April 30, 2014
  • True to the picture! Skechers delivers again!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for having this shoe available. It is one of my all-time faves. I'm a loyal Skechers fan. I could no longer find this shoe at any Skechers store. Overstock.com provides a service, unlike any other. Delivery was timely and received in excellent condition.

    Read More
    becky76054 July 30, 2013
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this exact design of Skechers sandals back in 2004 and really used them forever (got rid of them in 2007 because I exhausted them). When I saw them on Overstock I decided to buy them again. The only difference I noticed on these is the decoration and the materials used might be lighter in quality. NEED THEM FOR THE SUMMER!

    Read More
    saved7777 April 30, 2013
  • CUTE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first pair of Skechers. I actually tried them on at a local store but they had some glue on them and did not buy them. When I saw them on Overstock and had a coupon I went for it and am so happy with them! They are perfect. They are cool looking with that cutout on the heel and very comfortable. The only negative I could say is that the Skechers symbol on the heel is a big rough feeling, but it keeps the shoe from sliding around! I just LOVE these! And I love Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    ocserenity April 27, 2013
  • Great sandals! Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Comfortable, stretchy enough but not too much or too less as to cause pain. Very fashion forward look. Seem durable.

    Read More
    bdrelgn5 April 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    autumnbow July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links