Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Skechers Bikers Dream Weaver Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Practical and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sandals for walking. I've brought theses on several trips because I can walk all day in them and they match everything. I have a girlfriend that has the same exact sandal, but I paid less for them from Overstock!

    Read More
    sally222 November 20, 2015
  • Not up to the Skecher area of comfort
    Verified Purchase

    returned them - seriously the bands hit in all of the wrong places. Cute but not practical or comfortable.

    Read More
    ceramicsrme April 23, 2015
  • Skechers shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    best shoe I ever owned. Very comfortable and a quality product. I love wearing them.

    Read More
    waybette February 21, 2014
  • ! Love these sandals !
    Verified Purchase

    I have chronic pain so need shoes that will make it easier to walk and these are very comfortable. I love Skechers! The price is right as well as the high quality of their shoes. These sandals are balanced well so my feet don't slide around in them. They are a pleasure to wear and are pretty too!

    Read More
    birdiemarie July 29, 2013
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I wanted. So comfortable you will forget you are wearing them. They go with everything.

    Read More
    1samantha July 14, 2013
  • The Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sandals. I'm used to wedges and high heels and I'm getting to a point in life where I value comfort. These sandals look just like they do on site. My fear is that they make my feet look doughy and that they are reminiscent of Jesus sandals. I have asked for opinions and all have been positive. The day I got them, I wore them for two days straight. No blister period. They were that great. The sole is cushioned so it really helps. If you are looking for comfort and cute, I recommend these. Good luck and happy feet!

    Read More
    diablita14 June 13, 2013
  • As described!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my size and they fit great. The ankle strap is adjustable and comfortable. I broke these shoes in while walking in the rain all day doing tourist activities. They were great! My feet weren't even black after the day finally ended. I would recommend these to people looking for a good sandal. They are somewhat supportive in the arch; not terribly cushioned though.

    Read More
    newgal May 20, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I didn't like the fit. The right shoe fit ok, but the left was very tight. Usually the right shoe is a little tighter, but in this pair of shoes, the left was about 1/2 size smaller. Even if they had fit perfectly I didn't care for the look on my foot. I sent them back.

    Read More
    momsdebop May 8, 2013
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this casual sandal for work. I am on my feet a lot and they are super comfy. I also like the soft footbed. I have narrow feet and they still fit well and are true to size. They are great with casual office attire like skirts or capris.

    Read More
    bethesdaboo April 17, 2013
  • Great sandals
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great sandal. I walked miles in these on dirt and cobble stone roads, as well as on the beach, without any issues. They got wet, they dried out well without the color or feel changing.

    Read More
    kateinseattle2 February 14, 2013
  • My new friends..!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these shoes, I plan on buying the other colors. Took took them out of the box, and I have wore them ever since. I haven't even put on my other shoes since. Now maybe when it gets to cold I will be force to.

    Read More
    heidiq January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links