Today $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Silver and Black Shawl Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    This shawl looks and feels better than the photo can portray. Colors are vibrant, and the material is soft against my skin. Great price, too!

    Read More
    Sheila M. April 10, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten lots of compliments

    Read More
    athomeagaininin March 31, 2016
  • shawl wrap
    Verified Purchase

    excellent - my daughter loves it

    Read More
    Michele H. December 8, 2015
  • cpopenvil
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price, purchased for my friend, she loves it.

    Read More
    clpopnvil November 27, 2015
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my niece and she just loved it. It looks just as pictured and the feel is nice and soft.

    Read More
    phillidj1 April 21, 2015
  • Fabric is slippery, quality excels expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this scarf as a shawl with my little black dress. The fabric is everything advertised, but it would have to be pinned in order to stay around my shoulders due to its silky nature. It can be worn as shown; in winter it will be useful here in Texas.

    Read More
    kpstrickland0 July 16, 2014
  • Women's Silver and Black Shawl Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shawl and would recommend to anyone looking for a unique shawl that is not too flashy but still very elegant to wear. Love it.

    Read More
    henrietta2009 November 5, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is absolutely amazing, so soft. At first, while taking it out the package, I didn't realize it was going to be that long. unwrapped it, OMG it is such a beautiful scarf.

    Read More
    beautiful135 October 11, 2013
  • Nice enough for formalwear
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this over a strapless, formal gown for my daughter's wedding that was outdoors and at night. It kept me perfectly comfortable while continuing to keep the formal look.

    Read More
    jomommee June 12, 2013
  • Shawl Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    My niece wore this shawl with her burgandy prom dress...it looked fantastic and she loved it.

    Read More
    monilyons777 May 1, 2013
  • Silver and black wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wrap to go with the black dress I am wearing to my son's wedding in November. I am sure I will receive many compliments.

    Read More
    jennylou25 April 10, 2013
  • women's Silver and Black Shawl Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was really happy she said it was absolutely gorgeous

    Read More
    ddouglas18544 February 21, 2013
  • Nice Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    The design on the shawl with the colors seems to be nicer in the photo than in person. I kept the item and gave it as the gift for which it was intended. However, had it been for myself, I would have returned it as I didn't care for the color design when I saw it in person. Appears to be good quality and accurately sized.

    Read More
    rachelespinosa05 January 10, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This item was even better than I had hoped. Color and pattern was exactly as I expected it to be.

    Read More
    twoakita January 6, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Received many compliments on my new shawl wrap at a formal event. Very satisfied with product.

    Read More
    dmr46 December 2, 2012
  • ths wrap is warm, very appealing, gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    love this wrap. have gotten tons of compliments on it

    Read More
    girlygirl1899 October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natasha B. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links