Sale Starts at $17.59

Save $4.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Scrolling Buckle Contoured Elastic High Waist Stretch Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Belt does not stay closed
    Verified Purchase

    The belt is beautiful, just what I was looking for but it does not stay closed. It is a stretch belt, so I do have to stretch it some but definitely not to the max. The closure is not good.

    Read More
    blodyngoch January 21, 2017
  • belt
    Verified Purchase

    like the belt, had to return for one that was made incorrectly but overstock was great about it

    Read More
    32358 December 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't read the reviews before I purchased it, but yes it is poorly made. The little knot part was hard to go thru the loop and it came off before I even wore it. SMH, I have to sew it back on and reinforce it. If I wanted to make a belt, I would have went to the fabric store. I could have made this belt for half the price and had better quality.

    Read More
    Daylene C. October 27, 2016
  • Nice belt.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the belt but nothing to rave about.

    Read More
    patski November 13, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The belt was exactly like the photo. The sizing was accurate. Good quality, particularly for that price range.

    Read More
    christina a. November 7, 2015
  • the belt does not close properly.

    The pattern with a gap looks awkward against my dress. I don't think I will wear it.

    Read More
    Angela L. April 29, 2015
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is very poorly made.It's basically glued together. The knot is so loose and poorly put together that it unravels when trying to hook it together. It looks better in the picture.

    Read More
    12tab55 March 18, 2015
  • this is great.
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the buckle belt is great and it feel good it move with your body.

    Read More
    troy March 11, 2015
  • elastic belt
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is very nice. Very well made and good quality. Can't wait to wear it with the dress I bought it for!

    Read More
    1sunshinegirl July 30, 2014
  • Scrolling Buckle contoured elastic belt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and fits perfectly on my waist, the stretch is OK.

    Read More
    angelina0 January 28, 2014
  • Wrong Belt
    Verified Purchase

    poor belt pops open every time you bend over. I think they need to think this over

    Read More
    pegjosa April 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sigrid l. November 6, 2016