Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Royal Blue Lace-trimmed Long Nightgown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Gown
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful blue color and the style is very flattering. It fits just perfectly not too tight and not too loose. The slit down one side and all bows make it even more alluring.

    Read More
    jennjenn65 May 29, 2014
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    It was too big to be a size small. I'm going to have to take it in on the sides.

    Read More
    cloud1234 June 19, 2013
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    this has great color too it but the size was one size too large

    Read More
    altbuffalo66 May 28, 2013
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this was a good choice. Color and size are accurate. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    lmarold May 18, 2013
  • looks better on picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and love the color and feel. The sizing is a miracle to me, mine is way to big, it just slides off everywhere. Though this is not a big issue if you only wear it for a certain purpose, a short time, I truly wished it would fit better. The thigh high slit is very sexy and definitely got a lot of attention :)

    Read More
    fuzzy69 May 3, 2013
  • Wife really pleased
    Verified Purchase

    WIFE REALLY LIKED IT AND WAS SURPRISED BY THE COLOR WILL SHOP WITH YOU MORE tHANKS

    Read More
    shephra April 5, 2013
  • Lace trimmed Nightgown
    Verified Purchase

    I love a tricot nightgown - this one has it. It flows and moves with the wearer. I think that I will ORDER several MORE because nightgowns like this are getting harder to find. (Most are that 'satin' type - this IS NOT) It IS SOFT and remains COOL. Even though you can dry these type of nightgown - I prefer to hang to dry. The gown will last longer. This nightgown is a HOT-FLASH MUST HAVE!

    Read More
    patholm1972 April 2, 2013
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I had to take in the side seams as the sizing was off

    Read More
    lesliet1 January 16, 2013
  • looks better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in picture. I was disappointed when i received it. The only thing good about it was the sizing(that was accurate). Won't recommend.

    Read More
    maryland907 October 2, 2012
  • Beautiful feminine nightgown
    Verified Purchase

    Would certainly recommend this lovely feminine gown. Arrived in good time, well packaged. Very pleased!

    Read More
    georgie19 September 13, 2012
  • Women's Royal Blue Lace-trimmed Long Nightgown
    Verified Purchase

    The color was amazing and the quality was great. I would advise anyone ordering this gown to order a size smaller then they normally would wear.

    Read More
    glitterymom May 19, 2012
  • Night Gown
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure you are keeping sanitary measures in mind, but I am disappointed. I received this product and saw it was WAY too BIG. I wanted to return the same day I received it but could not. I can't do anything with it now unless I gain weight which I do not Plan too.

    Read More
    jaye1carolina May 15, 2012
  • YIKES!
    Verified Purchase

    Boy do I wish I could return this one! I am a 5' 11" 175# female, and I felt frumpy in this gown. The item looks cheap, the lacy material feels scratchy, and I'm not sure how it looked flattering on the model wearing it in the picture. The best thing about it is the color. The lacy shoulder straps would not lie flat, instead they gaped at the back. This is the first Item purchased from The O, and it will be the last.

    Read More
    crappy1 April 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marina Herring November 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula B. September 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    npearson August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links