Today: $36.45
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Reneeze Alice-02 Camel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and comfortable. I got lot of compliments!!!

    Read More
    cynthia h. February 12, 2017
  • sizing
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, but run a little bit narrow.

    Read More
    Dawn G. January 1, 2017
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new boots! So comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    OstkUser564172 November 16, 2016
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love boots had sooo many compliments coofy

    Read More
    Patty K. April 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good leather and study shoe

    Read More
    kate o. January 28, 2016
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and affordable; a little stiff but will break in. Smell a bit plastic-like, but that also faded. Comfortable too. Would recommend.

    Read More
    mistygayle January 27, 2016
  • Very Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and comfy! Love it!

    Read More
    koolaidsmile September 1, 2015
  • Great pricing, fair product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these walking boots for my daughter who was going abroad for a school semester. She was going to be walking a great deal and I thought that these boots would be great for her. Very disappointed to learn that when she walked in them very long her feet was hurt excruciatingly. Coming back home, she just wants to get rid of the boots because they are too painful to wear.

    Read More
    Angela E. July 17, 2015
  • Beautiful boots.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter and they are very nice looking. She still hasn't worn them but they look like quality boots.

    Read More
    cjsoto2 February 19, 2014
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I am an on the go person. The tread on this boot is wonderful, while still maintaining style. It is a must have.

    Read More
    3sandra5 February 13, 2014
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    I have bad luck with ordering boots. These are a little tight on the sides of my feet but I'm sure I will break them in. No big deal. They are very cute though.

    Read More
    guardlife22 November 13, 2013
  • Lower quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures make the boot appear to be a better quality material. They feel cheap, and probably won't last long with regular use. Very cute but expensive for the quality. I won't send them back over it though, maybe they will surprise me and last since I'm gentile on my shoes.

    Read More
    wilksc February 12, 2013
  • Awesome boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots and wear them all the time! I get great compliments every time I wear them!

    Read More
    melkafel February 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    darla308 December 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara S. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links