Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Purple and Blue Jacquard Shawl Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I get compliments on it all the time

    Read More
    zxcvbn10 January 17, 2016
  • Women's Purple and Blue Jacquard Shawl Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid COLOR!!!!! Arrived promptly....it's LONG and FULL....love it!

    Read More
    scarlettwoman February 17, 2014
  • Color Blind!
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped the previous reviews of this product that complained about the incorrect color being sent were just flukes, and not the rule. I was very disappointed to discover that there is not one thread of purple in this "Women's Purple and Blue Jacquard Shawl Wrap." Not one! The attraction for me were the colors. The description and photo display a definite purple contrasting with deep and paler blue colors. The wrap that arrived looks like one deep blue color from one end to the next. In other words, nothing exceptional. I won't trust ordering clothing from "O" again.

    Read More
    mcharris January 4, 2014
  • Pretty Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to wear with the sleeveless royal blue dress I plan to wear to a wedding. The price was so cheap that I didn't think the quality could be much but I was pleasantly surprised. The shawl is very pretty and looks much more expensive than it was. I have not worn it yet but friends who have seen photos of it say it is very pretty. My only complaint is I can't figure out how to get the shipping creases out of it. You can't iron it on a temperature high enough to remove wrinkles. I did try that. Currently it's hanging in the bathroom in hopes the steam will help. Next I plan to try a wrinkle removing spray. If that doesn't work I will just have to wear it with creases! I have found it almost impossible to find any royal blue accessories this year.

    Read More
    maiza October 6, 2013
  • Never got the right product
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to order this scarf twice and BOTH times they sent me a turquoise and gold scarf instead. I did not have the fortitude to try a second return and reorder so I just opted for my money back since they can't get the order right. Very disappointed as I had wanted this for a trip I was taking. Overstock was great but the vendor they drop shipped this from was bad and has an issue they are not fixing.

    Read More
    1madcustomer September 25, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my shawl. Had many compliments on the colors. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    irwintwo June 16, 2013
  • great wrap
    Verified Purchase

    great coverup to take with you anywhere..especially in the summer in the air-conditioned restaurants..easy to throw on over those sleeveless tops/dresses..also can tie around waist ..beachwear...many uses...good buy..color is great

    Read More
    candypinkxoxo March 30, 2013
  • Very soft and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wrap to wear over a basic black dress to a Saturday night wedding reception. I got many compliments. It was classy but had the right amount of color to make my outfit pop. I am very pleased with it, and will wear it again and again!

    Read More
    kirsten1129 March 8, 2013
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the color of this and it is exactly as described.

    Read More
    frances07734 February 13, 2013
  • Twp Products
    Verified Purchase

    The first scraf was actually pashmina and I gave it as a Christmas gift to my daughter. I liked it a lot so I ordered one for myself and it was just above trash. The one that was pashmina had brighter colours and larger. The second one was cheap an not pashmina but in a pashmina packaging.

    Read More
    Tampalady January 20, 2013
  • Women's purple and blue jacquard shawl wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I will keeping watch for the colors of shawls that will fit into my closet. I feel like a Queen

    Read More
    pjfr December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my assistant who loves purple. She has worn it several times and it looked comfortable and draped very well.

    Read More
    saddlebred1 November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous shawl. Absolutely beautiful, rich colors, soft to the touch and with a nice drape. Got this in two colors and may get more.

    Read More
    monteverdi November 5, 2012
  • So pretty,
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty wrap! It's colors are so nice and it will breath some life into those drab winter months! Love it!

    Read More
    maria9307 September 13, 2012
  • Very Pretty shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a special color shawl for my daughter's wedding. My dress is quite bright purple grape, like deep lavender. This shawl does not quite make a match and makes the dress look boring. But a nice overall piece that I will keep to wear with something else; can't be a *** cost; still is very pretty and light weight.

    Read More
    mihm12 September 6, 2012
  • Color represented correctly online.
    Verified Purchase

    Color of shawl was exactly as expected. Shawl is soft and drapes nicely. It is a nice weight and will provide warmth on chilly cruise evenings.

    Read More
    sandiesbuy June 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jan M. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links