Read All Reviews for Women's Propet Travelsport White/Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these shoes. They are very lightweight and comfortable. Easy to clean and I wear nearly everyday. Very nice looking shoe too.

    Read More
    Deborah A. April 23, 2017
  • NICE AND WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    THE TRAVELSPORTS SHOES ARE VERY NICE

    Read More
    MS. J October 28, 2016
  • Sent wrong shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Received from Shoebuy a pair of black Maryjanes size 10 instead of these white/silver Propets. Got return label and sent back. Then received the shipment back saying it wasn't their shoe. Contacted Overstock again, got a new mailing label and returned. After months, I asked Overstock where my refund was and they promptly credited minus restocking

    Read More
    kate31 August 6, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Not true size. Order 1 larger.

    Read More
    Carol B. July 12, 2016
  • I bought it for my mom and she loves it
    Verified Purchase

    very light and breathable shoes, comfy..

    Read More
    fantamas January 8, 2016
  • Cute, but, poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I love what the shoe looks like on, very cute! I only wish they were made better. After wearing a couple cours walking at the mall, my feet felt like I had been walking barefoot on pavement. Very disappointed! : (

    Read More
    nchisholm October 24, 2015
  • Miss Val
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are so comfortable! They're light weight so you feel like you're Barefoot. I highly recommends them.

    Read More
    Val K. October 15, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible and uncomfortable

    Read More
    M K. August 20, 2015
  • Julieannie
    Verified Purchase

    cute and very comfortable. washes well.

    Read More
    Julie V. August 17, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very clean looking shoe, very light in weight and made a great gift.

    Read More
    Michelle Y. June 20, 2015
  • Just what I've been looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I have problem feet and can't wear anything but athletic shoes, and I am getting so sick of clomping around in heavy sneakers. I am so happy that I ordered these, they are extremely comfortable, and look a lot nicer. Looking forward to getting the black ones that I just ordered.

    Read More
    neei May 2, 2015
  • cute on outside....................
    Verified Purchase

    while cute on outside, do not think about long term wear. after few wears, sneaker, like a slipper. not sturdy, no support. do not wear out of house. like a slipper, should be listed with slippers................

    Read More
    Sharon H. May 2, 2015
  • Light, but need more cushion and arch support
    Verified Purchase

    Ok buy, priced ok, could be better constructed!

    Read More
    jessytddybr May 1, 2015
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking. sent back same day i received them

    Read More
    Linda April 23, 2015
  • Running shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected , but still nice shoe . They run a bit big to me ??

    Read More
    veloster14 April 14, 2015
  • Looking for compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe has been lots of fun. I wear it casually with jeans when it is colder. It does not have enough support to use as a walking shoe or for tennis, etc. It does look nice.

    Read More
    beachbaba1 March 24, 2015
  • Light weight Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for walking. I'm 5' 11" and have big wide feet. They are super light weight really roomy.

    Read More
    dmkjunk March 19, 2015
  • Lite Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is lite weight and comfortable. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Sharon E. December 28, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, very lights, and very high quality. But they run a litter big. I but a # 5, my size; but they were very big and lose on me. So I had to return it. I wish they have my size.

    Read More
    azurelila August 15, 2014
  • Very Nice wear anywhere tennis shoe.
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are very lightweight on feet. Perfect causal everyday "errand run about" shoe for me.

    Read More
    nancolt53 August 7, 2014
Sponsored Links