Today: $39.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Propet Travelsport Black/Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE LIGHT SHOE
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are light, cool and fit well.

    Read More
    Rhonda J. March 14, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in the summer for a particular outfit and now I wear them with all my outfits

    Read More
    Yolanda E. January 6, 2017
  • awesome shoe
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, looks great feel so good when walking, great buy

    Read More
    terrie b. October 30, 2016
  • Love em
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are greatnot light and easy to exercise in

    Read More
    Ethel k. June 21, 2016
  • Women's Propet Travelsport Black/Silver
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for sneakers for my vacation but decided to wear them before the are very comfortable.

    Read More
    casreep June 8, 2016
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I never heard this name of shoe brand, but let me tell you I AM SOLD!!!!!!!! These shoes are lighter than my house slippers, so comfy, they are GREAT!!!!!!

    Read More
    davidsgal12 April 22, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These sneakers are comfortable and good for workout at gym

    Read More
    nancynick January 20, 2016
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Light weight, flexible, & comfortable. Cons: The stitching is a little bit questionable in a few places.

    Read More
    STEPHEN B. January 10, 2016
  • Great Light Weight Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I have tendonitis on the top of my feet. What a relief to find these! Light enough not to get my feet inflamed. Worth every penny

    Read More
    Karen C. November 18, 2015
  • Great Lightweight Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for air travel. Easy to take off on put back on for check-in inspection. Did quite a bit of walking in them as well and found them to be very comfortable.

    Read More
    letsfigurethisout October 23, 2015
  • Dpbunny
    Verified Purchase

    9.5 we're too small. Gave them to my sister, fit her size 8.5 feet. She likes them. Comfortable she said

    Read More
    Dpbunny August 8, 2015
  • Excellent for problem FEET
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this shoe advertised in a foot care magazine, I have a couple of issues, it fit good for My hammer toe, not so good for achillies heel, BUT put in a heel support and FINE.., and you can look fairly stylish ... GOOD..

    Read More
    mothermeow July 14, 2015
  • The BEST
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white ones and loved them, and just had to buy the black. I am extremely happy with both pairs.

    Read More
    neei June 23, 2015
  • Great Shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are lightweight and comfortable.

    Read More
    lfmsmith February 14, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't actually worn these shoes yet but have tried them on and walked around the house in them and they are so light weight and if I might add look really nice on my feet (smile)...

    Read More
    gambler55 September 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kendall H. September 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Merry C. May 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joseluis g. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links