Today: $119.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Plus Size Samara Faux Fur Short Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and warm. Looks great. Size is 3x

    Read More
    Desiree D. December 30, 2016
  • GiftGiver
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as a gift for my niece. She was thrilled with the quality and plus-size fit. Definitely a good purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser84112 February 9, 2016
  • Love this very soft warm coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several lovely faux fur coats in my usual size and they were all too big. Could manage the cut of this one which seems designed to fit loosely. So Pretty and so warm My husband tells folks it's not real each time he helps me on with it! Strongly recommend!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. December 26, 2015
  • Jennik -Happy Dance :)
    Verified Purchase

    The coat just arrived and it is gorgeous!!! Looks like a very expensive fur, so soft and silky! It is a tiny bit smaller in sizing than the last Nuage coat I purchased or my bottom is likely a tiny bit bigger..... But I am a Happy Happy Girl! Love these coats!

    Read More
    SDJennik December 18, 2015
  • newage warmth
    Verified Purchase

    It is toasty warm for this brutal weather we're having in Ohio. I love it. I got compliments the first day I wore it.!! I like the swing coat look.

    Read More
    wendlerblvd March 6, 2014
  • beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    fekk in love with this coat but it did not fit, it's A-line styling prevented my being able to close the midsection. Not good considering the cold winters where I live.

    Read More
    psd1417 February 5, 2014
  • LUXURY ON A BUDGET
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat!!! I am glad I ordered one size up after reading the other reviews. It does run a bit small. I normally wear a 18W or a 1X, but I ordered a 2X and it fits just right! It is so warm... and I live in Buffalo, NY, where the winters are frigid. Someone else mentioned the hood was unyielding, but I find it stays up nicely around your neck when worn down. And when worn up, it stays up next to your ears where you want it, not loose and gappy! The faux fur is just so soft and beautiful. Just remember to order a size larger than you usually wear. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    cabing22 January 16, 2014
  • Soft and luxurious coat
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and luxurious fur. Fit is flattering to plus size shape. My only suggestion is that I wish they paid more attention and lined up the pattern. It is a great go to coat for everyday or for evening.

    Read More
    hummers17 January 13, 2014
  • Warm Cozy Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a coat for my winter trips north to see family. This coat is lighter weight than a wool coat but still very warm. The hood can come down over your face to make you look like an arctic explorer which was fine with me as it kept me nice and warm or you can fold it back to frame your face. I had read the reviews saying that the coat ran a little big so I ordered accordingly and I was very happy with the fit. It's also machine washable which means I can refresh it after sitting for a year in the closet without a dry cleaning bill. I'm very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    britcash January 2, 2014
  • AWESOME COAT but not invoiced at sale price
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is gorgeous and was glad to pay $**.** instead of $****.**... shown as savings of $**.** on line. However according to the shipping notification I received I was billed the $***.**. The listed savings on invoice which included 2 other items was $**.**. I was getting free shipping on all items.

    Read More
    dfwmamaw December 14, 2013
  • Hood too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and well made coat. Really wish the hood was just a collar. Hood very bulky and does not move....very uncomfortable. If you were always going to have the hood on your head, it would work.

    Read More
    hootyboots December 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    borisdial448 February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    adabab December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links