Today: $86.99

Was: $113.49

Save $26.50 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Plus Size 'Alta' Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Women's size Alta coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is very nice. Not heavy toCarry but very Warm and soft. You can pull the collar up.

    Read More
    Janette J. May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I feel extra special when I wear this coat. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    jlawal01 February 22, 2017
  • Nuage Alta Coat
    Verified Purchase

    While this coat looks and feels great, I was disappointed in how thin it is even with it being "lined". I feel like this is a poorly constructed item.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 7, 2017
  • Love it but ....
    Verified Purchase

    Too tight sleeves to short

    Read More
    Angela B. December 29, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but to small not a real 3 x

    Read More
    OstkUser22673 December 17, 2016
  • Jammoma
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous, luxurious feeling coat that is nicer than any of the coats I tried on that were 4 times the price. The problem is that it is huge!! It is a 2X which I ordered because I am very busty. The description said that it would come to a few inches above my knees but instead it came to within 6 inches of my ankles and I am 5 feet 10 inches tall. In addition to being too long it fits me as I imagine a 4X would across the bust and hips. I am going to return it and have ordered one in a 1X. I am keeping my fingers crossed.

    Read More
    jammoma November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What an amazingly beautiful coat! Exactly what I was hoping for....I wanted it longer but as I am only 5' 1" it was just the perfect length I had hoped it would be. Fits great and have room for a sweater beneath if I want. Very soft and flattering cut.

    Read More
    OstkUser464235 October 5, 2016
  • madge
    Verified Purchase

    this coat makes you look bigger, need to order a size smaller but it is warm

    Read More
    Margaret R. April 6, 2016
  • MaKeeba
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks better in person!

    Read More
    MaKeeba A. February 22, 2016
  • Lovely Coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived quickly and packaged very well. Unfortunately the size of the coat was a 2x, and I had ordered a 3x. The label on the bag said 3x;the box said 3x, but the coat was a 2x and did not fit, so I had to return it. I really liked the design and it seemed nice and warm, but it did not fit.

    Read More
    bannd February 15, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is beautiful.. The coat is designed and fits better for someone that's a pear shape i.e.. Smaller on top.. Ii you are the exact opposite size up.

    Read More
    CLKS February 13, 2016
  • Loved the coat, not so much the fit.
    Verified Purchase

    The color pictured looks grey but the coat is actually a grey brown. It says taupe but I think taupe is lighter than the actual color. The coat is unlined, as the material is faux suede on one side and plush fur on the other side. This makes the coat lighter weight and not bulky. I've been running around in Hershey PA with temps in the 30s and below and felt ok. I wouldn't wear it playing in the snow, or rain tho. The only problem I have with my coat is the fit on the sleeves, not the coat's fault, as I have heavy upper arms. I wish it had been available in a plus women's size. I got an XL which is the right length and fit in the shoulders. Maybe if I lose about 15 lbs it will fit just right.

    Read More
    geenet611 February 5, 2016
  • The "Bear" Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is extremely warm and I love the ease of no zipper. However, whenever I wear it, I could pass as a "bear mama".

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 19, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is soft on the inside and great suede look on the outside. I am a plus size and curvy, this fit is amazing. I love it.

    Read More
    justwonderingabout January 6, 2016
  • It is a decent coat. Not my most favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it is a warm and comfortable coat for daily wearing in winter when going in and out of stores etc? The length is great. Not too long or short, good length for getting in and out of cars.

    Read More
    Deborah C. January 3, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable; sizing accurate; fun to wear.

    Read More
    Nana45 January 2, 2016
  • Cute coat
    Verified Purchase

    The fasteners are a bit odd... Hook and eye...but comfy and warm!

    Read More
    Amy S. December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat but runs small through the arms and across the back. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Kellie L. November 21, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, warm and fits nice. This is a keeper!

    Read More
    ybysab November 21, 2015
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    As a plus size person, finding a coat that doesn't make me look like a sausage in a bun. This coat makes me look like a normal person in a great fitting coat.

    Read More
    mamalinda069 July 3, 2015
Sponsored Links