Today: $57.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Pin Up Smitten 10 White/Black Patent Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and just the right height that I can walk in

    Read More
    Tasha T. March 18, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy...................

    Read More
    truthis4real March 6, 2017
  • Wore for a Xmas party
    Verified Purchase

    The show is nice but pinches around the top of my foot where skin is open. I put some cushion inside under the front part n they don't hurt anymore

    Read More
    Samai M. July 31, 2016
  • Fit
    Verified Purchase

    IT is not a true size eleven. Beautiful shows have yet to wear it as the toe part hurts,

    Read More
    Andrea S. June 18, 2016
  • Ms Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    classy lots of compliments

    Read More
    Theresa D. May 30, 2016
  • Just A Beauty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these shoes, the fit the style the comfort they are the most beautiful pair of shoes.

    Read More
    Natasha T. May 11, 2016
  • wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Super sexy on.

    Read More
    Tonika C. December 8, 2015
  • Delicate but fierce
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are graceful and elegant yet the vintage rockabilly vibe makes them rad as hell. The beading detail in the front strap is gorgeous and they are a lot more comfortable than they look!

    Read More
    jponder924 December 7, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes, reminds you of the 1940's...Hollywood here I come !

    Read More
    Sharon D. August 28, 2015
  • Sharruns
    Verified Purchase

    I Love These Shoes!!! The first day I wore them I was on my feet for eight hours, wore them again the next day!

    Read More
    brad m. August 25, 2015
  • Sexy shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, sexy and goes great with everything

    Read More
    Dolly A. June 16, 2015
  • Shoe lover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shoes. I love the shoes.

    Read More
    Carmen A. April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful shoes and so comfortable. True to size.

    Read More
    Peter b. April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear 8 ½ but they don't come in half sizes. The 8 was a comfy fit. True to picture in every way.

    Read More
    dayna1023 March 25, 2015
  • SHARON J.
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH MY SHOE. HAD TO ORDER THE RED MICROSUEUDE AND I AM HOPING TO BE EVEN MORE PLEASED.

    Read More
    Sharon Johnson March 6, 2015
  • Mrs ********
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE SHOES! They go with everything and are so fun!

    Read More
    Betsey N. February 19, 2015
  • Pin up tuxedo heels
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are adorable! I get so many compliments when i wear them out. They're great for a casual look or a sexy playboy bunny look. The only problem I had that was easily fixed was the loose strings all around the strap which come loose when worn. I just burned them off with a lighter.

    Read More
    annimo7 February 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    naomi h. August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links