Today $55.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Pin Up Cutiepie 02 Red Patent Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wore this as part of a Halloween costume and danced the night away. Very stylish and comfy. Delivery was fast. I would recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    izzy920 October 9, 2017
  • A must
    Verified Purchase

    Every woman needs a pair of red pumps

    Read More
    lucius g. April 21, 2017
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my wedding, a size 9 and I couldn't get my foot into it. My friend who wears a size 8 could NOT fit into it either. My best friend who is teenie tiny (slender foot) and wears a 7-1/2 could not fit her foot in this shoe. I threw them in the garbage. Not even worth sending them back. Do not order.

    Read More
    Nanea K. February 3, 2017
  • S.C.O
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality shoe. Got the red colour. Love it . Always add extra of 1 inch in size when buying. As the sizes are smaller than standard sizes. If you are size 8 go for 9. The hills are quite comfortable. Beautiful shoes they are.

    Read More
    mansion45 December 23, 2015
  • Same as the Blue,
    Verified Purchase

    Live it soooo much that why I got two pairs

    Read More
    Angela J. April 28, 2015
  • Good Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and at a great price!!!

    Read More
    Pristina J. April 20, 2015
  • Cute but terribly uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    If you're an 81/2, go for the 9, not the 8. My foot is so cramped in this 8 that i was in pain after 2 hours of wearing them. I will try to return them and get a bigger size. As for quality, they are super cute and true to the pic.

    Read More
    dayna1023 March 25, 2015
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are absolutely adorable and comfortable

    Read More
    tweetyadpi October 25, 2013
  • Cutiepie
    Verified Purchase

    Its a cute shoe. But I wanted something more sexy. It was comfortable but not the look I was going for. The heel height was comfortable, I really just didnt like the look on me I would have prefered a plain pump but with a size 5 foot I am limited to what I can find.

    Read More
    gg1944 March 5, 2013