Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Pin Up Cutiepie 02 Navy Blue Patent Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe runs small for size.

    Read More
    melanie w. May 10, 2017
  • A must have Mary Jane shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I love color, very comfortable..thumbs up

    Read More
    Sonia L. January 19, 2017
  • Cet33
    Verified Purchase

    nice shoe looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Cynthia T. April 10, 2016
  • Shoes are TINY
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoes, but they are TINY. I usually wear between a 8.5 and a 9, and so got the 9 as the reviews said they run small. I could not even get my toes into the shoe. I recommend ordering 1-1.5 sizes larger at a minimum.

    Read More
    JONI H. November 3, 2015
  • Sexy.
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this to church and got lots of complementary comments.

    Read More
    Angela J. April 28, 2015
  • So nice I had to do it twice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in read also!!!!

    Read More
    Pristina J. April 20, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe had soooo much excess glue at the soles. They looked horrible and very poorly made. I sent them back, and did not reorder. However, I had ordered a total of three pair. I kept the other two, and have gotten many compliments on them.

    Read More
    pearlygates7 February 24, 2015
  • Not for people with long toes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shoe. My problem is that my toes were touching the tip and that made for a very uncomfortable fit. I had to return it.

    Read More
    lanab7 July 20, 2014
  • To Small
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed with the quality of the shoes, the size is wrong the material is rough, the seller has to be obligated to explain that the product is very small so that way the customers can decide the correct size

    Read More
    queen3fl May 21, 2013
  • Terrible Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is the first mistake I made. When I saw them here, I loved them. But, when I got them, I could not even get my foot in to them. :( Then, not realizing I was ordering from the same company, I ordered a black and white pair of shoes. WOW! Most size 9's are slightly big on my foot, but not these. I felt like I was trying to stuff my foot into a size 6!

    Read More
    whotcop April 8, 2013
  • Cute Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest shoes. Received quite a few compliments, accented my outfit perfectly!

    Read More
    kcoll April 1, 2013
  • This shoe is cool and feel so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great. I am enjoying because it is serving the purpose for which it was bought for.

    Read More
    joyokey January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina G. June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vickie T. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links