Today: $59.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Pin Up Bettie 22 Black/White Patent Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful shoe but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This show is very pretty, very classy but I had to send back because couldn't get foot in it (size 10) and normally wear a size 9 which is the only reason I gave four stars 😢

    Read More
    1ywsmith March 19, 2016
  • Shoe Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Order up size-but the shoe ia amazing

    Read More
    Maxine B. March 17, 2016
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest shoe I have seen in a while and comfortable

    Read More
    Nicole J. July 21, 2015
  • Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    This shoes runs very small but cute.

    Read More
    Misty April 19, 2015
  • Great Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shoe protectors that come with the shoes. They really come in handy when traveling and packing your shoes.

    Read More
    pearlygates7 February 24, 2015
  • TOOOOOOO LITTLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe runs about two size smaller than your normal size. Please be sure to order a whole size bigger. I wear 11 and I could not get this shoe half way on. I really loved the shoe but the sizing is HORRIBLE.....

    Read More
    K DAVIS December 9, 2014
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this shoe. I was so glad that I read the previous reviews, and ordered one size up. I normally wear a 9, but instead got a 10, and the fit perfect. These shoes are so classy. I would recommend these shoes to any women

    Read More
    bostonstrong1 November 3, 2013
  • A beautiful shoe....to bad it does not fit! I
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this shoe, I fell in love. I was really looking forward to getting them and wearing them with a new outfit that I had bought for a special event. I just about cried when I could not even get them on. I am extremely disappointed and will never buy this brand of shoes again!

    Read More
    whotcop April 8, 2013
  • half size to small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes for my wife, she is a size 10. I bought them as her Christmas gift and wwhen she tried them on they didn't fix. she really liked them but she didn't want to go to a bigger size she said that if they where a 10 1/2 shee would try them.

    Read More
    j7vw December 28, 2012
  • Looks nice, fits terrible
    Verified Purchase

    i'm a solid size 7 ... but trying on these shoes, I felt like Cinderella's ugly step sister trying to squeeze a size 9 foot into a size 6 shoe. I think a size 7.5 would work ... but they don't come in 1/2 sizes and i don't think i want to risk a full size larger.

    Read More
    katmeleon November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea B. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links