Today: $55.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Pin Up Bettie 05 Navy Blue Patent Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute 40's pinup girl shoes
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say I love shoes and I was searching for some navy blue ones that would go with a new outfit....harder than you think it would be. Anyway I saw these and I loved everything about them . When they arrived there were as advertised, I am not crazy about the patent leather sheen but it wasn't a surprise to me as thats what the description was. They are simply adorable.

    Read More
    OstkUser151470 March 22, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is excellent beautiful fit all I expected. glad I brought them.

    Read More
    CHARLOTTE H. February 24, 2017
  • Cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    Hard shoes, wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Karen K. February 8, 2017
  • Fun show
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to wear for my wedding. When I first put them on they were too snug. For a week I wore them around the house with socks on. By the night before my wedding, they were perfect!

    Read More
    Stefany M. May 14, 2016
  • Love shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this shoe. Simply put Gorgeous! Until you walk in them. Comfortable but the back strap won't stay on your heal. It keep falling off. Too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    Gracie H. April 24, 2016
  • beautiful shoe . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the shoe very comfortable and nice fit. Only problem is the peep toe is too short so if you have long toes like I do your toes will hang over the opening of the shoe which is very unattractive. For that reason I will have to return the shoe.

    Read More
    deedeeeee March 22, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    The most uncomfortable shoe, I plan to return

    Read More
    Ginger W. February 1, 2016
  • Something Blue wedding shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing a vintage inspired wedding dress & was looking for some vintage inspired shoes to go with it. Along with the style, comfort was a big issue ... I don't want to go to all the effort of getting dolled up for the wedding then have to take my shoes off midway. I'm not going to lie & say they're super comfortable, they are, after all, very high heels but, since they've have a thicker heel & open toe, I think I'll be able to wear them for the entire wedding

    Read More
    cakelike December 24, 2015
  • great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, very comfy.

    Read More
    alvaro c. July 15, 2015
  • BETTY BOO SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    THESE SHOES LOOK FABULOUS BUT RUNS EXTREMELY SMALL. I bought an 8 my show size it was too small I bought an 9 it was too big, they are the cutest shoe for that retro look hope they bring them back in half sizes I will buy them.

    Read More
    Vesta H. June 24, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are so comfortable and my boyfriend couldn't stop talking about them and he couldn't figure out why he was even talking about shoes since that's the last thing on his mind much less that he notices.

    Read More
    Penny S. April 13, 2015
  • Super Sexy Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly sexy shoe! My husband loves them! Fits true to size!

    Read More
    TMcl January 2, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute . Nice shoe. Fits good. Went nice with dress.

    Read More
    truiz1115 May 15, 2014
  • Pin Up Beauties
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes and get compliments all the time! They are fun and spunky but "appropriate" for work and more formal settings! If you are only thinking about buying these shoes, take that chance and you'll be as excited to wear these as I am. The shoes run small. I wear a 9 and bought size 10 and they fit perfectly!

    Read More
    kenzielou April 18, 2014
  • They are so cute.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them one size bigger since I noticed some people said they were too tight. They are a bit loose but it's nothing that some inserts couldn't fix. After the inserts they fit perfect. Would recommend a size bigger for people with wide feet.

    Read More
    karina88 March 29, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful shoe, it's a little tight and the material is a little harsh

    Read More
    queen3fl May 21, 2013
  • To Small
    Verified Purchase

    the shoes run smaller about a size smaller. I wear an 8, but I could not get my feet in the shoe

    Read More
    angelia77 April 29, 2013
  • These Shoes are adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are the cutest shoes ever!! They are very comfortable and look amazing. I would recommend to everyone!!

    Read More
    debra1727 March 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renne W. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dalia T. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links