Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's P1866 Two-tone Oversized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sunny suglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are very sturdy and made of good quality. I really like them!

    Read More
    travegal0323 February 21, 2011
  • I would considering wearing them at night
    Verified Purchase

    Good glasses, love the look. Really thick plastic - not easy to break...but they are REALLY tight on my temples, I can't wear them for long stretches of time

    Read More
    vracquelduck March 7, 2012
  • Great sunglasses for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are great, especially for the price! They come in a plastic bag with a cloth to clean them, they look pricier then they are. My only complaint is that the sides are a little stiff and can be tight at times. Still, overall, they're a great buy!

    Read More
    9margo9 August 29, 2011
  • OO for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these Sunglasses along with 4 different pairs of Sunglasses from OS. I wound up sending these back because the other Sunglasses were lighter on my nose!!!

    Read More
    virbonar59 July 30, 2011
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sunglasses for myself. Love them

    Read More
    irina7 March 1, 2017
  • These glasses are very sexy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of attention when I wear them

    Read More
    bigbabies December 16, 2015
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a low price. Great frame color and fit, as well.

    Read More
    saab03 December 14, 2015
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Look cute on, they go over my eyeglasses. Love them. <3

    Read More
    Sharon S. October 30, 2015
  • mr perez
    Verified Purchase

    my wife was very happy when she tried dem on

    Read More
    OstkUser27653 October 24, 2015
  • Reenie
    Verified Purchase

    I must say I was completely satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    Nedra C. September 5, 2015
  • Broke before I walked out side.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good product a waste of my money.

    Read More
    Nichols March 18, 2015
  • Nice looking sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are good looking and really resemble the designer sunglasses that cost much more. I can never see paying more than a modest amount for sunglasses given how easily they can be broken or lost. You'd certainly feel bad if you sat on a hundred dollar pair. At this price, you could get a few.

    Read More
    catdiva April 16, 2012
  • great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    great sunglasses. love it. oerfect size and color. very stylisih

    Read More
    kelly2012 January 30, 2012
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love! Great glasses. I ordered 2 pair and my girlfirend already claimed one as hers! I am ordering couple more! Light weight but sturdy and fit great.

    Read More
    martiniandme November 3, 2011
  • Love this oversize glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love oversized glasses and this are just perfect and love the two-tone on them. So if you are a oversize sunglasses this are calling your name. They are so classical..

    Read More
    alipooh2000 October 15, 2011
  • Women's P1866 Two-tone Oversized Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my sunglasses. I have many pairs of glasses because I like to either match my wardrobe or depending on the environment, I like different styles. I just came from a business trip in which I traveled extensively using many airports. These glasses did not fail me. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    gabrielle0216 June 23, 2011
  • GREAT SUNGLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE WONDERFUL. THEY LOOK COOL AND ARE VERY STURDY. THE GLASSES STAY PUT BUT ARE NOT UNCOMFORTABLE AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE. GO BUY A PAIR FOR SUMMER WEAR!

    Read More
    jlmail June 5, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered fast. The quality is good. Only the frame is abit tighter than regular sunglasses.

    Read More
    overstockcustomer5 June 3, 2011
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these sunglasses are a really good buy. They fit snuggly and cover the entire eye. I think I may buy a few more pair!

    Read More
    jsrblocker June 3, 2011
  • attractive and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sunglasses. The fit is comfortable and flattering, and the price is CHEAP! They come with a cleaning cloth like prescription glasses and a soft plastic case. I'd pay a little more for a better carry case but this was a great deal for an excellent product. I would definately reccomend these!

    Read More
    rdly2 June 2, 2011
Sponsored Links