Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's P1863 Brown Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sun glasses are very nice. Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these sunglasses. they aare very attractive and good quality for the price. Better than I expeced and am very happy with them.

    Read More
    jose70 March 14, 2012
  • Summer sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses LOOKED great.... The quality was low however and one of the ear pieces broke off after a month of owning them. Additionally there is no nose padding internally so they slide down your nose.

    Read More
    armytriathlon February 7, 2012
  • true to title
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the glasses, but left them somewhere way before they were old! I'm sorry about that, but they were great for me.

    Read More
    peaceinlife12 October 12, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sunglasses, seem pretty sturdy, came with a little plastic case and a cloth to wipe the glasses off, which was good cuz there was a giant wet looking smudge on the left lens, but I cleaned them off and I really like them. Good for the price! Love big sunglasses.

    Read More
    aquarian33 September 16, 2011
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    as soon as i received the glasses they looked very nice, i put them on and the lens popped out. i popped it back in and havent worn them since

    Read More
    cynavarro August 2, 2011
  • These arereally cute, i really like them
    Verified Purchase

    These are really awesome. My daughter keeps trying to take them.

    Read More
    blg210 July 22, 2011
  • I love Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    The sunglasses are good. I won't order sunglasses unless I can try them on first somewhere in a store. It's just hard to tell if glasses look good on my face shape until I try them on.

    Read More
    debandrach June 3, 2011
  • these "shades" are really very, very nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    these "shades" are very fashion forward, I just love them. They also fit my face well too. My girlfriend liked them so much that she plans on ordering a pair for herself. Thanks, Overstock, for such a great deal!.

    Read More
    jeannie140 March 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LADONNA W. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links