Sale Starts at: $12.32

Save $1.37 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Navy Blue Leather Skinny Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After a dozen wearings the top layer began to wrinkle and curl. After 2 dozen wearings it is What a lovely piece of handmade art this is. So well made, nothing shabby about this. It is unique with a professionally put together look. he colors are vibrant...I feel like I am looking at a painting. NOVICA is a great organization to buy from, and you know you are getting hand made originals and also helping a small community. I will write the identical review for the matching earrings I bought. apart. Piece of junk.

    Read More
    DIANA C. November 25, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this belt. The leather is so thin that it tore the first time I wore it.

    Read More
    dianne h. June 9, 2016
  • Blue belt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice belt, but the pretty, shiny blue finish was damaged by hooking it up the first time I wore it. It doesn't show when the belt is on - at least in that notch - but it was kind of disappointing.

    Read More
    wilywench May 17, 2016
  • Wadrobe basic
    Verified Purchase

    That at this price every women can use.

    Read More
    ladybug March 7, 2016
  • finally found a navy belt...
    Verified Purchase

    ...it wasn't navy but dark royal blue and it peeled off on the third day I wore it.

    Read More
    Carlota D. October 28, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty belt, but too narrow and poor quality

    Read More
    Molly M. October 6, 2015
  • Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Use it with many different outfits.

    Read More
    marrav September 26, 2015
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    nice belt, with a patent sheen.

    Read More
    Mary D. July 14, 2015
  • Mrs Doris Shulman
    Verified Purchase

    will let you know if the leather wears off again!!!!!

    Read More
    Doris S....wore belt 2 times and leatheer came off April 9, 2015
  • Perfect navy color, width & weight!
    Verified Purchase

    100% worth the price. I am a size 8-10 womens -- and I ordered Medium. My daughter has this in another color, and she said it really ran big. I couldn't imagine that I would take a small, but, I should have listened to her advice. Perhaps size would be okay if riding around hips instead of waist. But, I'm still very happy with it!

    Read More
    lynnpark March 21, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Finding solid color belts without a lot of excess decoration was a plus. The belt fits and looks very nice. I would buy more if there were other colors available.

    Read More
    smarcoe February 12, 2014
  • Belt lasted one wear before feathering at buckle
    Verified Purchase

    The problem with this belt was that it essentially could not take any stress at the buckle. As soon as I wore it, the surface peeled and it looked awful after one day of use. I would have returned it because my other belts didn't do that. Unfortunately, I didn't think Overstock would take it back. It wasn't a good belt. I can't wear it.

    Read More
    sd1buyer June 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JV March 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy G. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links