Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Napa Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality winter coat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty stylish coat was bought for teenager in Brown. Looks nice, long enough and warm enough for a 5 F weather. Synthetic material (not sure why it is called napa) is holding well during 3+ years.

    Read More
    nicegator July 28, 2017
  • Love the Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat. I just had to buy another.

    Read More
    mgmunoz August 11, 2016
  • Love this stylish coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat looks nice and it is fairly warm. I did observe on a rainy day that it does not repel water at all. It was saturated with water. I wish I had ordered a smaller size. I usually wear a medium but I ordered a large to be sure it fit.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. February 26, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great, very warm, fits as labeled.

    Read More
    carolyn c. February 19, 2016
  • Nuage Women's Napa Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this coat. Very comfy, pretty, and warm.

    Read More
    Rachelle D. February 1, 2016
  • christmas present I kept for myself
    Verified Purchase

    When i received the cost I feel in love with it It's very warm. The one I my order was to large returned for my size!

    Read More
    opal25 January 18, 2016
  • very nice,warm jacket..very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and worm jacket.

    Read More
    yanina k. December 16, 2015
  • Warm and Attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat......many compliments!

    Read More
    hometime December 9, 2015
  • Tojo
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. The only thing I would suggest is a zipper for the hood on coat instead of buttons. They came off after wearing it a few times.

    Read More
    amundson05 December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture and color of the coat. Great fit!

    Read More
    esomi November 18, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look, warmth and price of that coat. All my friends adore it too.

    Read More
    marion01us November 4, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and not real heavy on body

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. October 24, 2015
  • Great for mild winters
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mom and she adores it.

    Read More
    Sandra F. August 6, 2015
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I received the order that it was not in a box. It was rolled up and stuffed in a bag. However, when I opened the bag and unrolled the coat, it was absolutely beautiful. It was true to size, and I could not be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    Robin C. July 17, 2015
  • M Crowell
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was more casual than I thought. I returned it.

    Read More
    mcrow96 May 23, 2015
  • love this coat!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime I wear this coat someone stops me

    Read More
    ecol April 23, 2015
  • mary6339108
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coat. Bought it for next winter, so I don't freeze like this past one. The coat is attractive enough for church and casual enough for walking my dog. Love that the hood is removable. I am looking forward to several years enjoying this beautiful coat!

    Read More
    Mary S. April 10, 2015
  • Teacher asst.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this coat ,not only is it very warm but it looks great on .the brown is very rich looking the hood is a awesome on windy days . It goes with anything you wear. I highly recommend this coat . And it's machine washable .

    Read More
    OstkUser24218 March 20, 2015
  • Great coat, glad I bought!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the xl, which is a little big but I kept since I wear lots of layers and liked the extra room. This coat is toasty warm, and I live in the northeast, so I know cold! I bought the brown, which looks very nice, and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. I'm very glad I purchased it. A large would have been big enough, but I didn't want to return it, that's how much I liked it.

    Read More
    bernbento March 13, 2015
  • Nice coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I am tall, bought the medium, and the size is perfect for me. I love that the arms can be rolled up to show the faux fur or left down to extend the length of the sleeves. Beautiful coat. Great price, too. It was sixty dollars more at Amazon the day I purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    chairreview February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links