Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's 'Montreal' Quilted Poly Vest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vest
    Verified Purchase

    The shape is very boxy not at all hugging to body.

    Read More
    customer$$$ July 29, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    a very good quality vest, fits perfectly. some may not like this color green

    Read More
    gaspara May 3, 2017
  • kathy s.
    Verified Purchase

    Buy bigger runs very small, order at least one size larger

    Read More
    K.L. S. March 13, 2017
  • comfortable, well made vest
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the yellow vest and wear it with an exact match turtleneck I bought elsewhere. It looks wonderful.

    Read More
    oceanbreezeby March 12, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as represented by the picture: a comfortable, well constructed vest. The color is true. I'm a medium (5'3", 140ish, C) and this fits just right. nice for medium cold days over a jacket.

    Read More
    nyccitymom January 27, 2015
  • Sizes run small
    Verified Purchase

    Order one size up. Vest was snug and I normally have no problems ordering sizes online.

    Read More
    nemrsmom December 9, 2014
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled with it. I'd give it a 5-star review except that's very thin and won't work for chilly weather.

    Read More
    ohcookie February 22, 2014
  • Love the vest!
    Verified Purchase

    The vest is well made and true to size. It's very comfortable, lightweight and warm.

    Read More
    csk14 January 28, 2014
  • NICE LIGHT WEIGHT VEST
    Verified Purchase

    I WEAR THIS PLAYING GOLF. IT IS A GOOD LENGTH AND HAS HANDY POCKETS IN THE FRONT. ANOTHER VERY GOOD TRANSACTION WITH OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    lornaw April 11, 2012
  • Pretty Vest
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty vest to wear for dress or with jeans. Other colors are nice too.

    Read More
    my2sheep March 17, 2012
  • Love this vest!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this item justice. I thought it was going to be a thin looking vest that may or may not work for the dress up look I was going for. I was wrong, this was quality work and classy look. It is one of those things that we often pass up when seeing it online but believe me, don't pass this up. You will love it!

    Read More
    cocogranny62 March 15, 2012
  • Lovely Colors, Materials, Construction
    Verified Purchase

    These vests exceeded my highest expectations. The "lavander" is actually the clear, light blue color shown on my screen, and the "banana" is not a screaming yellow but instead has a demure, almost dull, goldish tone that I love. The quilting is very feminine, while the fit and finish are absolutely perfect. If more colors (black, grey, tan, dull red) become available, I'm buying again!

    Read More
    peery March 5, 2012
  • Great outdoor vest
    Verified Purchase

    I like this vest very much. It's 'just enough' extra warmth when not too much extra warmth is really needed. Nice construction. Quality fabric.

    Read More
    seawife February 11, 2012
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    The vest itself is cute and seems to be average quality (won't fall apart immediately, but isn't bomb-proof either), and the stitching adds a nice touch. It fits nice excpet is a little snug around my chest (I ordered a M and am a 36C), so I imagine a L would fit better in the chest, but then would likely be too big everywhere else. I don't want to pay for more shipping, though, because for that price I could have gotten something really nice from **** or the like. So I'm going to keep it and will just have to wear it under thinner shirts. Oh, also, the pocket openings are kind of small, so my hands don't really fit in there comfortably.

    Read More
    peony2010 November 27, 2011
  • pretty, warm, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a cold climate and I find that a vest over a l knit top or blouse is more comfortable than a bulky sweater. This vest is a very pretty light green, it is light but warm, and it washes nicely. I think I'm going to enjoy it this winter.

    Read More
    gloryo November 5, 2011
  • lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vest to use as a layer under a dress coat while traveling. It's lightweight and has a thin profile, a requirement for my needs. The fit, though acceptable, is not perfect. It's a bit tight across the bust and boxy/large across the hips. I have a traditional hourglass figure, not particularly busty. This does not make the vest uncomfortable though, just a warning in case you are heavier on top. I would buy it again, in another color, and look forward to wearing it on one of my trips. It's difficult to find a lightweight, not bulky vest without paying a lot, so this should be perfect.

    Read More
    cassiewildwood October 25, 2011
  • great stylish gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought this vest for my mother-in-law and she loves it!

    Read More
    lt88 October 21, 2011
  • Vest was perfect for what I wanted for golf
    Verified Purchase

    The vest was perfect and exactly what you said it to be in the ad. It fit find and was very attractive. Quit happy with this item!!

    Read More
    sugarplu2228 April 27, 2011
  • A nice vest for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This vest is a very good value. I wear it mainly indoors as it's lightweight but does provide a little added layer of warmth. It would be nice if it had just a bit more shaping at the waist. I don't think it's worth more than $25.

    Read More
    janeemery April 9, 2011
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    The vest is too big for me so I'll be giving it to someone that is broader in the chest area. It could not be returned. I didn't realize that when I ordered it. Anyway, the vest is okay. The arm holes are large & gap. I would have been able to use it if not for the gapping.

    Read More
    rarmp March 8, 2011
Sponsored Links