Today: $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's 'Montreal Poly' Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this coat! It's light and comfortable and fits very nicely. It is also reversible which I did not know when I ordered it! I bought the green (which reveres to yellow) and its such a pretty shade. I have received lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Diane S. October 30, 2016
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap and will not recommend.

    Read More
    sonyrk April 12, 2016
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light. Not a coat! Definitely not a jacket to wear on cool evening. But very light and stylish for cool afternoon.

    Read More
    reviewer616 January 19, 2013
  • Not Nearly as Nice as the Photo
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning this because it didn't fit and it didn't look quite as cute as it does in the picture. The small threads were already showing breakages and fraying so I don't think it would have held up for long.

    Read More
    tressa1220 May 9, 2012
  • Thin coat was too small for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very light coat and it is also very tight. You might be able to wear a long-sleeved shirt under it, but you won't have room for a sweater or sweatshirt. The coat runs very small. I ordered my usual size and it was too tight for me. The coat was of decent quality. At this price (***), you are getting what you pay for. I sent it back.

    Read More
    nascarnole December 20, 2011
  • Light and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to be a great little jacket for when it warms up a bit. Definitely for upper 50s and up weather. Reversible--both sides very pretty. But the sizing is a bit snug. I ordered a medium and while it does zip up, it is snug, so I have to be mindful of wearing something light under it.

    Read More
    momanomalous November 24, 2011
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This lightweight jacket is nice for early fall - late spring. Not bulky or too heavy. I am also planning to use it in the office for when the AC is blasting during the summer and even in the winter.

    Read More
    marceyd60 September 14, 2011
  • nice jacket, great price
    Verified Purchase

    nice ,light weight jacket, not really reversable as when you turn it inside out there are no pockets on the reverse side tags where not attached to the product, but rather hidden inside pocket

    Read More
    declansmom July 11, 2011
Sponsored Links